• categories
  • brands
Account
    L'Oreal Paris Colour Protect Conditioner - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating2058 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    sudha bhagatright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/06/2020

    "Amazing!"

    I am a regular user of this. I use loreal paris colour protecting shampoo with this. I am lover of loreal!

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      L'Oreal Paris Colour Protect Conditioner
      L'Oreal Paris Colour Protect Conditioner
      MRP:₹239₹19120% Off
      avatar
      sudha bhagatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2020

      "Amazing!"

      I am a regular user of this. I use loreal paris colour protecting shampoo with this. I am lover of loreal!

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Divya Raniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2021

      "What a smell! "

      Amazing! Must try! Packaging is so attractive! Red!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      jenish patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2021

      "Working"

      100% working, genuine product, but packaging bottle not good. Inside material is good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Silky conditionerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2019

      "Very good"

      This is one of the best conditioner in the market. It makes my hair smooth, silky and protects my hair color. It smells amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vandana Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2021

      "Makes hair smoothy "

      I have been using this conditioner since very long and it has amazing result on my hairs . It makes my hair shiny and smooth for 2 days.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dhwani Ajmeraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2021

      "Must Buy"

      This conditioner is a must when you use color protect shampoo as it helps protect the colored hair for longer time and also retains the smoothness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2019

      "Conditioner for colored hair"

      Awesome conditioner for colored hair... the smell is so nice.. fruity flowery .... will feel fresh for log time... makes hair so soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aayushi Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2019

      "Good shampoo"

      It prevents the fading of the coloring hair and cleans my hair with a pleasant fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Gangulyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/06/2020

      "Affordable"

      Good for colored hair at cheap price.smell is good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshitaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/02/2016

      "Good product"

      I have bought this product over and over. It works really well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Josephine Marchright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2020

      "For coloured hair"

      This product is amazing for damaged hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shikha Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2022

      "Always the preferred choice for everyone in the famiky"

      L’Oréal Products are the safest and most preferred brand for everyone in the family. Worth the price for regular usage. Leaves hair smooth and shiny after the single wash. Be...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "Does the job"

      It has that creamy texture and leaves the hair soft. Be careful you don't apply it for too long or it leaves hair frizzy

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishrat Fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2021

      "Smells amazing "

      This conditioner leaves your hairs soo silky and smooth and also protect ypur hair colour and the best thing it smells soo good

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      prachul srivastavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "Perfect conditioner"

      I have global hairs and it's suits me very well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      arpan anandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2020

      "Super"

      Always use this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jaee patankarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2020

      "Good"

      This shampoo also protect the hair colour to stay longer as well as make the hair soft and shining

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Kochrekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2020

      "loreal paris "

      My all time Favourite

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Atisha Ranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2020

      "Best budget color protecting conditioner!!"

      After using Loreal Vitamino shampoo and mask for almost a year, since i color my hair a lot, I tried a small bottle of this color protecting shampoo and conditioner.. And to ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhuvi Dabiyanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2022

      "All the my favourite "

      Good for coloured hair

      thumb
      Helpful