• categories
  • brands
Account
    L'oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Conditioner - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating2924 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Abhina Anilright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/01/2021

    "Great conditioner"

    Love this conditioner as it works great after applying the clay shampoo. Makes my hair manageable and shiny.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Conditioner
      L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Clay Purifying & Hydrating Condi...
      MRP:₹219₹1999% Off
      avatar
      Abhina Anilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/01/2021

      "Great conditioner"

      Love this conditioner as it works great after applying the clay shampoo. Makes my hair manageable and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2020

      "Better"

      Used it once, hair feel smooth after wash

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dr. Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/10/2020

      "Worth it"

      It reduces the frizz considerably, worth it in this price range

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shalini Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/04/2020

      "Good"

      It's awesome.... Hair is so much refreshing and smell Is soooo good.... I loved this product ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayshree Churyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/12/2019

      "Truly good for the hair. "

      Makes it soft and manageable. Loreal Paris Extraordinary clay conditioner.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sawmtei mstright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2019

      "Good"

      I've been using this for quite some time and it's a good drugstore conditioner.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rai sriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/08/2019

      "A wonder."

      I'm in love with this product as it gives a cooling sensation and it literally feels so good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaidehi Wanoderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/05/2019

      "Dont know its real or fake"

      Works good for 3 to 4 washes then I suffer heavy hair fall.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      dharani kothariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/04/2019

      "Amazing."

      A little conditioner is good for the whole hair and gives smooth hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gauri Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2019

      "Amazing product"

      It is a really good conditioner and it is silica base helps in nourishing my oily hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      A humzright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/01/2019

      "Very good product."

      After using it the first time this has become my favorite. I use this conditioner.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jayati Sampatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2018

      "Amazing product."

      Love how the clay formula leaves your hair less oily and frizz free. The fragrance is just amazing ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NEENU JOYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2018

      "Superb."

      Getting addicted to this product. This made my hair very smoothy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      indian liferight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2018

      "Best"

      I am using the 2nd bottle of it and I will repurchase it surely.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amreen Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2018

      "Perfect for oily hair type"

      It keeps the needed amount of oil in the scalp and removes excess one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Simran Badkiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2018

      "Very nice product"

      It has very nice fragrance and gives a fresh feel to the hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poornima Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2018

      "Best one with same shampoo"

      This one is the obvious best companion for L'oreal Paris Clay Shampoo and does the work of a conditioner very efficiently.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Archana Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2018

      "BEST ONE."

      This is by far the bestseller. i am loving it and i have already recommended my friends to use this conditioner along with the clay shampoo. it gives volume to my hair and so...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mekhala Digheright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/03/2018

      "Great for summers!"

      Cools the scalp and keeps hair clean for almost 3 days. I have very oily hair and this shampoo has been one of the best. I have used so far.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Sikarwarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/09/2021

      "Nice "

      good

      thumb
      Helpful