• categories
  • brands
Account
    L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3X Anti-Hairfall Shampoo - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1024 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    RAMA BAKHULIright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/12/2020

    "Good shampoo"

    Now it's my regular shampoo ? I love it

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3X Anti-Hairfall Shampoo
      L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3X Anti-Hairfall Shampoo
      MRP:₹779₹66015% Off
      ( 1024 )
      avatar
      RAMA BAKHULIright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2020

      "Good shampoo"

      Now it's my regular shampoo ? I love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      missqueen Kanojiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2020

      "Great"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aisha Rizwanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2020

      "Anti Hairfall. "

      So I've been using this shampoo over a course of a year now and I have really wavy frizzy hair. After I switched from my old shampoo to this , it's really helped me reduce ha...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      11people found this helpful
      avatar
      SOUMYA BHATTACHARYYAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2020

      "Lovely product"

      The best shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kajal Anandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2020

      "Great product "

      Just love the shampoo... it stand for what it say... i would this to everyone with hairfall problem

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samir Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      24/07/2020

      "Better than other shampoos"

      This shampoo makes hair smooth, manageable and also reduces hair fall to an extent.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hiral Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2022

      "My Hair loves it"

      Love the volume it creates and very soft n shiny hair, it boost my hair from dull to lively

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      9021 Jasikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2022

      "Nice.."

      it is a nice shampoo.. Just buy it.. packing is also nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani's Virtualright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2022

      "It's always going to be my favorite"

      This shampoo is amazing for damaged and treated hair. I tried it and then told my mother about it and now she loves it too. The hairfall does not completely resolve but surel...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshita Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2021

      "Shampoo"

      The shampoo is amazing. This is my 4 th bottle. Always a lorral fam

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Umme Zaibaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2020

      "Trusted"

      Nice product ..good package

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishika Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2020

      "Shampoo"

      Shocking quantity so good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Poulami keshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2020

      "So satisfied"

      This shampoo is too good,and it smoothen my hair so much.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mehjabin Hossainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2020

      "Amazing "

      I am in love with this shampoo my current favourite. It makes my hair look de tangled,smooth and shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lawrence Honeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2020

      "Thank u nykaa"

      I love the packaging of the products and it is up to the mark

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poonam Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2020

      "L'Oréal Paris "

      One of the best shampoos, affordable does its job well

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rituparna Bhattacharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2020

      "Nice product"

      This is my favourite shampoo. Love the product and my hair ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      falguni parmarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2020

      "Antihairfall."

      I love this shampoo, the quantity is amazing for such a price, it does what it claims I'm satisfied.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nandani Jashnaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/10/2019

      "You won't regret it."

      Girls just go for it don't think twice I genuinely think this the best shampoo in the market makes your hair shiny silky you'll love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2022

      "Hairfall. "

      I have been using this shampoo since last 2 months and woah my hairfall reduced to an extent. :)

      thumb
      Helpful