• categories
  • brands
Account
    Lever Ayush Freshness Gel Cardamom Toothpaste Pack of 2 Save Rs 17 - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating125 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ravik iranright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    13/04/2021

    "Fantastic 2"

    It's really like a Elachi

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Lever Ayush Freshness Gel Cardamom Toothpaste Pack of 2 Save Rs 17
      Lever Ayush Freshness Gel Cardamom Toothpaste Pack of 2 Save...
      MRP:₹163
      ( 125 )
      avatar
      Ravik iranright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/04/2021

      "Fantastic 2"

      It's really like a Elachi

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      mohit varshneyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/03/2020

      "Nice flavour toothpaste"

      This toothpaste ... amazing gel cardamom flavour

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Paramjeet kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2021

      "This smells nice n super product."

      Natural product. Good packaging. Smells nice. Go for it. And thanks nice for Amazing discount.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Annwesa Nandiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2021

      "Awesome product reasonable price ☺️☺️☺️"

      Good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chanchal Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2020

      "nice one"

      awesome flavour of cardamom. must try

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nwty Galright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/02/2021

      "Nice"

      Good quality.. Refreshing.. I like it ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwini Nairright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/10/2020

      "Best one in gel formula "

      Gives you instant freshness. The fragrance is amazing as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Munright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2020

      "Nice "

      I just love this. Brought from outside many times.Brought from Nykaa for the first time in time of lockdown. Still got delivery without delay

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      B Tright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/03/2020

      "Fresh breath "

      I used this toothpaste it is awesome guys one who has bad breath must buy this snd the smell of the cardamom is amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Trisha Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2020

      "Amazing"

      It's the best toothpaste without any chemicals and preservative. It has very nice smell of cardamom. I'm using it since a year and I'm loving it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suranjana DRright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021

      "👍"

      It's gel like texture, works well. Leaves your mouth refreshing after using.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poulomi Gangulyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2020

      "Good product"

      It's Ayurvedic n natural product. Love the feel n freshness it provides instantly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      reet singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2019

      "Worth buying "

      It is very refreshing and taste is also great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      S Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/08/2019

      "Good for the price!"

      At this price point, it's good. Nothing exceptional, though!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SUJATA CHATTERJEEright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/12/2020

      "Very Useful Product... "

      It's very refreshing after use... Ayurvedic Toothpaste... Thank you Nykaa... I got this only 100 rupees...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radhikaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/08/2021

      "Lever ayush toothpaste"

      Really nice toothpaste for fresher breath n best feel for teeth fast delivery Thx nayka

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dipti 24kright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/12/2020

      "Gel cardamom"

      Green gel kind, smell fresh. But nothing special.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purnima Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/11/2020

      "Nice"

      This is my second tym... Nice taste n pocket friendly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vismaya pmright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      23/11/2021

      "Ayush paste"

      It freshes the mouth and very nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nahid Naseerright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      10/11/2019

      "Gentle cleaning "

      I am using it since more than one year after buy this at very first I never go back to my previous paste it gives me fresh breath and gentle cleaning of my mouth.

      thumb
      Helpful