• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask With Argan, Avocado Oil & Milk Protein - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating4004 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Suman Chakravartyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/06/2020

    "Miracle "

    My hair is soft & silky after using this i really love this product & i want to repurchase this . Before & after pictures

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    56people found this helpful
      Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask With Argan, Avocado Oil & Milk Protein
      Mamaearth Argan Hair Mask With Argan, Avocado Oil & Milk Pro...
      MRP:₹599₹5459% Off
      ( 4004 )
      avatar
      Suman Chakravartyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2020

      "Miracle "

      My hair is soft & silky after using this i really love this product & i want to repurchase this . Before & after pictures

      thumb
      Helpful
      56people found this helpful
      avatar
      isha vishwkarmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2020

      "Must try"

      This mask smoothens your hair really well

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanu Shreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/11/2021

      "Must buy"

      Awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanya Mannright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2022

      "Nice"

      Great mask provides instant moisture to the hairs

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rinku Maliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2021

      "Favorite Hair mask"

      Must say really a good quantity. Used it for months. After using this mask my hairs feel so healthy n soft, bouncy. my split ends are jst gone away and hair started to grow.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sougata.niyogi sougataright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/01/2021

      "Best!!! "

      Use this for super soft ,silky and smooth hair!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Honey Harshuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2020

      "Best hair mask"

      This is a second purchase and I really love this product . Hair feels soo smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Durga Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/11/2020

      "Mamaearth hair mask"

      Mamaearth argan hair mask with avocado oil and milk protein is excellent work on my Hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Veena Gummaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2020

      "Good for hairgrowth"

      It's good for hair growth and which controls the hair fall got a best result ? Thank U Nyka?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sayani Naskarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2020

      "Best"

      This is my 3rd tub... Amazing hair mask.. best in the market.. just grab it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritambhara Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2020

      "Good"

      My frizzy hair came under control, smooth and don't use hair dryer for faster drying and effect lasts for 3 to 4 days, Thank you!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shraddha Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/01/2020

      "Makes Hair Manageable"

      The best thing about this product is it makes hair manageable and very smooth. I have very frizzy hair and it works for me. You can give it a try its worth it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi janardhanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2019

      "Amazing product!"

      Makes the hair soft and tangled free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/12/2019

      "Repairing"

      This repaired my hair. Makes them really smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ariba Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2019

      "Good"

      Makes my hair flowy and hydrates my curl.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Apoorva Shettyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2022

      "Expensive but worth it"

      It’s a good mask for frizzy hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nakul bagdiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2022

      "Fizzy hair"

      This is so amazing product. Now my hair is so thin and strong. My hairfall also stop in only two time I use this mask in a twice of week

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abhishek Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/05/2021

      "Nice product"

      It's a gr8 product.. My wife use it on daily basis and highly satisfied..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      mrithika gright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/02/2021

      "Perfect "

      1st of its original product as per the barcode. And second of all I received the packaging covered in cute dried leave knitted like thing around it which is recyclable, it’s ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Rajeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/09/2020

      "Good product"

      Product really good for my dry and rough hsir. I am liking it

      thumb
      Helpful