• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth Onion Hair Mask For Hair Fall Control - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating5398 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Rajeshwari SRright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/05/2021

    "" Loved it ""

    This product makes my hair so soft😍

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Mamaearth Onion Hair Mask For Hair Fall Control
      Mamaearth Onion Hair Mask For Hair Fall Control
      MRP:₹599₹5577% Off
      ( 5398 )
      avatar
      Rajeshwari SRright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2021

      "" Loved it ""

      This product makes my hair so soft😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2020

      "Hair feels so soft after one or two usage!!"

      This hair mask smells really amazing and works well too. My hair feels soft after using it two times and I feel the hairfall has also reduced. The quantity is enough to last ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      ashu guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2020

      "Hair mask"

      So smooth hair after one wash effects really amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      isha vishwkarmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2020

      "Good hair mask"

      All i have to say is it really does its job

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      N Divyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/09/2021

      "Smells more of flowers and hair feels stronger and shiny"

      I have been using masks for a long time but I have frizzy hair due to hair breakage and colouring. This mask has strengthened my hairs and leaves a jasmine kind of smell inst...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Avipsa Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2021

      "Really Useful Product"

      In absolute love with this product just from the first use itself. Really amazing for frizzy hair. It really helps in controlling your hairfall. I would recommend it to everyone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rishi Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2021

      "Controls Hair loss "

      It’s a product for those who are looking for hair loss tonic ! Easy to use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      manisha shawright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2021

      "Awesome"

      Totally worth it.... It reduced my hairfall as well as fizzeness and my hair is also shine

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2020

      "Loved it?"

      It's jus does its magic U guys must try it also works as a conditioner jus apply for 5 min woow see the magic

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/08/2020

      "Don't read just buy it "

      Hands down the best hair mask I have ever tried this is my second tub . And I absolutely love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Durga Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2020

      "Mamaearth Onion hair Mask"

      Mask is with smooth texture and is smell was so Gentle I used it from last Two mnths repair my hair Wich is damege by Rebinding Really work on my Hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debapriya Bagchiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2019

      "Love it"

      I am just totally satisfied with this product, it's really helps to stop the hair fall. This product really helps the people who have the problem of Hair falling.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sumona pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2021

      "Great 👍 "

      It worked magically..my hairfall reduced in 2 to 3 wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Moti Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2021

      "Hair fall control"

      This is the first time i using this product..and quite satisfied

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neelam Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2021

      "Fantastic"

      Good smell.. And also giving me soft hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      maheshwari malleshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2021

      "Smoothing finish"

      If you try to complete in a month, then results will be good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SHYANTIKA GUHAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021

      "Onion hair mask!"

      Reduces hair-fall beyond imagination ! Amazing product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jai Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021

      "Great product "

      Excellent product. It’s organice and suits all type of hairs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shibhanya Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2021

      "Large amount"

      Gives a instant shine to the hair very good also large amount

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      afrin nomaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2021

      "just awesome..."

      the smell is tooooo good and hair get sooo soft

      thumb
      Helpful