• categories
  • brands
Account
    Man Arden Bergamot & Cedarwood Shower Gel(Pack of 2) - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating20 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Harikesh
    5star
    09/11/2017

    "Terrific Purchase"

    This shower gel works amazingly for me. It is perfectly suited to my dry skin and makes it soft and smooth. It's fragrance is too good and it lasts for long hours. Fully satisfied with the purchase.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Harikesh
    5star
    09/11/2017

    "Terrific Purchase"

    This shower gel works amazingly for me. It is perfectly suited to my dry skin and makes it soft and smooth. It's fragrance is too good and it lasts for long hours. Fully sati...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Lalit
    5star
    07/11/2017

    "Worth Purchase"

    This combo pack is really at a great price.This body wash really helps me to get the clean and glowing skin with the refreshing look every day.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Jignesha
    5star
    07/11/2017

    "The Best !!"

    This combo pack is like a bonus.It moisturizes my skin leaving it flocculent and clean.I feel awesome after every shower.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Reyaan
    5star
    03/11/2017

    "Wow Product"

    These shower gels perfectly suited to me. Its fragrance is too good and it lasts for long hours. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Also, it deeply cleanses my skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    nitesh
    5star
    15/02/2017

    "Nice "

    Good on body and leaves a very fresh scent. Also it leaves no residue on body after use. A great product.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Advika
    5star
    08/11/2017

    "Excellent Product"

    Good product at an affordable price. It gives a nice fragrance and also makes skin smoother. I a, happy using this. Strongly recommended to all.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Bhupati
    5star
    08/11/2017

    "Five Stars"

    This body wash is really great it helps me to get the healthy and clean skin.Strongly recommend to all.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Bandita
    5star
    07/11/2017

    "Excellent Product!! "

    I ordered this for my husband. He is happy using this. It is perfectly suited to his dry skin and makes it soft and smooth. It's fragrance is too good and is long lasting.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Tithi
    5star
    06/11/2017

    "Excellent Product"

    This shower gel perfectly suited to my dry skin and it is one of the best product I ever used. It moisturizes my skin leaving it satin soft. It's fragrance is too good and is...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Chakshu
    5star
    01/11/2017

    "Great Purchase !!"

    These shower gels are perfectly suited to my dry skin. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Its fragrance is good and is long lasting. I will keep using this and order more.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Diya
    5star
    31/10/2017

    "Outstanding product"

    The fragrance is awesome. I use it daily. After using this my skin look very beautiful. I recommend this for all. Shipping service is very fast & price is also cheap..!!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sara
    5star
    24/10/2017

    "Fantastic"

    This combo pack is really amazing I am very happy with the tremendous results of this product.It works well.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Hritish
    5star
    13/02/2017

    "Amazing"

    These shower gels create nice foam and provide long lasting fragrance. My son also like these. Packing was nice and shipping was prompt.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    sahil
    5star
    30/01/2017

    "Worth Purchase"

    Very rich lather and left my skin feeling super soft. These have wonderful and long lasting scent. Quickly shipped.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Nakul
    5star
    10/01/2017

    "Refreshing Aroma !!"

    I love the scent of these shower gels. Refresh my skin and make my skin feels smooth and clean. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Seema
    5star
    23/12/2016

    "Good Work"

    One of my favorites. this moisturizing body wash is exactly good. It leaves skin soft without residue and I would definitely recommend this product.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Indrajeet
    5star
    19/12/2016

    "Five Stars"

    So grateful with this purchase. These do not irritate my skin and make me feel refreshed after shower. Prompt delivery.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Lovish
    5star
    13/12/2016

    "Great"

    Absolutely the best body wash available for anyone. The scent is great. Not only is it the most gentle, it actually gets you clean.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rakesh
    5star
    23/11/2016

    "Amazing Scent...!!"

    These shower gels leaves my skin soft and hydrated. Nice smell and not overpowering. Lathers also nice. Will be buying again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    chetan56
    5star
    18/11/2016

    "My skin look younger"

    Amazing fragrance. I love Man Arden products, this shower gel really moisturize my skin. My skin is so soft and smooth after use it, love it.Very good products.

    thumb
    Helpful