• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mancode Charcoal Deep Cleansing Soap - All Reviews
    4.9/5
    Overall Rating58 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Swayamright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/12/2021

    "Good smell "

    What an amazing product really usefull in washing body and face too.. mancode products of charcoal are really amazing 👏 hats off

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Mancode Charcoal Deep Cleansing Soap
      Mancode Charcoal Deep Cleansing Soap
      MRP:₹125₹9921% Off
      ( 58 )
      avatar
      Swayamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/12/2021

      "Good smell "

      What an amazing product really usefull in washing body and face too.. mancode products of charcoal are really amazing 👏 hats off

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Incredible Travelersright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2021

      "Very good"

      The soap is awesome...i felt soo great looking at its size texture smell...and it has a scrubing effect on the skin simply feels so fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2021

      "Nice soap"

      The fragrance of the soap ia very nice, quality is also good, not harsh on the skin, leaves a nice after bath fragrance and freshness, feels night and clean after using it

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gagan Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/08/2021

      "Very good product"

      One of the best product I have used so far. I'll really recommend this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vansh Khatriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/08/2021

      "Best product for men skin."

      Must buy for best results and money value.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      chinu pahwaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/08/2021

      "how Amazing "

      This soap has excellent quality and results i was facing issues with acne and scars have to say that charcoal soap excellent ome✌️ Acne free glowing skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Keshavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Best soap"

      The best charcol soap ever i used and i impress with his result

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      aditya jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2021

      "Must buy"

      Very good product must buy, worth the money

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lakshayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/12/2021

      "Awsome smell "

      Smells really good and is best for washing face. Really impressed by the quality of mancode charcoal products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bharti bahugunaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2021

      "Best in market"

      It cleanses skin deeply. Fragrance is good. Seems pure.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mayank Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2021

      "Value for money product"

      Best soap I've ever used for my body

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pushkar Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Nice soap"

      I use it for my neck and in 3to4 days I see the result so I recommend all that by this Amazing Product

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lucky jatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Good one"

      There is a very good fresh fragrance which keeps you feel fresh for long hours add the charcoal within natural oils helps to keep skin moist.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tushar ahirright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/12/2021

      "Effective and good soap bar"

      This soap is amazing. After using this, no dryness, itching. Its gently clean ou r body and nourishing my skin. Impressed by the long lasting effect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Rahejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2021

      "Must try"

      Nice charcoal soap, gently cleans the skin and moisturised too, fragrance is also very good, must try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mrs. Jyotiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2021

      "Nice product "

      Like this charcoal soap, nice fragrance, gently cleans the dirt and impurities and make skin fresh and clean, value for money product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shaikh Fardeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2021

      "I loved it"

      After washing my face by from this soap , my face gets very good nourished and soft and also get very brightened and clean , I loved its charcoal flavour

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Archita Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Must buy"

      The product is buying value for money it can be used for body as well as face and quantity of the bar is nice 🥰❤️😍😍🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhagyashree pandaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2021

      "It's amazing"

      I ordered this soap for my husband and he likes this very much. it's fragrance is very nice and soothing. It makes skin looks fresh and hydrated. I must recommend this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      pooja bhandariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/08/2021

      "Amazing product "

      The charcoal bar is worth buying, n best charcoal soap till now I have used

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful