• categories
  • brands
Account
    Marc Anthony Repairing Macadamia Oil Sulfate Free Conditioner - All Reviews
    4.7/5
    Overall Rating24 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Shezraeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/01/2020

    "Really works well"

    I have very lightweight but dry hair, this conditioner moisturizes it really well, leaves a very good shine. Highly recommended!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Marc Anthony Repairing Macadamia Oil Sulfate Free Conditioner
      Marc Anthony Repairing Macadamia Oil Sulfate Free Conditione...
      MRP:₹1099
      ( 24 )
      avatar
      Shezraeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2020

      "Really works well"

      I have very lightweight but dry hair, this conditioner moisturizes it really well, leaves a very good shine. Highly recommended!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Heer caurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2019

      "Just wow"

      This shampoo is just wow for me. It works really well on my hairs. My hair feels fresh all the time.. just go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      manvi rajputright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2019

      "Best for damaged hair!!!"

      Guys if your hairs are dull, damaged or chemically treated so use this conditioner will manage your hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sanjanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2020

      "Awesome Product"

      Using since and year now, smells really nice and good smooth texture to chemical treated hair like straighting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2020

      "Great product"

      I have been using the product along with shampoo from same range for more than month now. I have switched from olaplex to this and it feels good. My hair is dry and this is d...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gunjan Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2020

      "Go for it."

      Indeed, the best Shampoo ever. You’ll fall in love with your hair after using this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chelsi Phurailatpamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2019

      "Amazing "

      This conditioner does its job. Best for hair if you are looking for sulfate free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayanka Bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2019

      "Best shampoo "

      Smells so good and works great on my hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suvangi Guharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2019

      "One of the best."

      Been using it for a year now. I will highly recommend it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lynnet Davidright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/11/2020

      "My favourite "

      Both shampoo and conditioner works super well on your frizzy and dry hair.Super hydrating and reduces hair fall too!!love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show