• categories
  • brands
Account
    Matrix Biolage Advanced Fiberstrong Strengthening Shampoo - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating1983 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    pritesh devmurariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/10/2020

    "Amazing"

    Really am impressed with the shampoo. My hair is so soft and smooth. I really felt a difference after the first wash. It smells amazing and feels to clean.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      Matrix Biolage Advanced Fiberstrong Strengthening Shampoo
      Matrix Biolage Advanced Fiberstrong Strengthening Shampoo
      MRP:₹375
      avatar
      pritesh devmurariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2020

      "Amazing"

      Really am impressed with the shampoo. My hair is so soft and smooth. I really felt a difference after the first wash. It smells amazing and feels to clean.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Karwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2021

      "Made my hairs strong"

      I was experiencing s lot of hairfall. But after using this shampoo my hairfall reduced to a great extent.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nirmalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2021

      "Super strong "

      Reduced hair fall and makes your hair strong

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payal Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2020

      "Works great!"

      As soon as you apply it your hairs will be super shiny.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rashmi Aggarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2019

      "Nice product."

      It prevents breakage of hair, just awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Piya Durgaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2018

      "Good for those who are suffering from hair loss"

      whoooa shampoo, really it is not only made my hair silky also I noticed my hair stop fallen down.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pratixa Leuvaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2018

      "matrix shampoo and conditioner is my most fav product"

      most fav shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Taahira Sayyedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2017

      "hairfall reduce"

      its an amazing shampoo hairfall reduce and gives a great shine to my hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neetu S'sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/07/2017

      "I got my hair length back"

      I really love this shampoo although my hair is not that healthy shinning but this shampoo bring back my hair life ..Good option for those whom want their hair length

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      paka Telanganaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/08/2021

      "Matrix Biolage Advanced Fiberstrong Strengthening Shampoo"

      After shampooing conditioner is must

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chhavi Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2022

      "Must try"

      Suits well for wavy hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      muskan guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Awesome duo"

      Smoothens

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      kirti gambhirright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2021

      "best for hair breakage"

      i used it before its good for hair breakage

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Baishali Chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2021

      "Owsm 😁😁😁 "

      Products are just owsm as well as the delivery boy was so good he delivered the order in the heavy rain hatts off

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deepika sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2021

      "Great shampoo "

      I am reviewing this shampoo after one wash. It really help to reduce hairfall i am having intense hairfall because of smoothening so i want to give it a try before going to s...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Apőőŕvá Agŕáwálright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2021

      "You can see results within weeks!!"

      My hair feels so good and full!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manju Jaglanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2020

      "Matrix biolage shampoo"

      I love this shampoo it really works

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2022

      "Good one"

      Good for hair fall

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Priyadarshiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/10/2021

      "Fav"

      My all time favorite shampoo

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Praiselin Kanagaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/09/2021

      "Loved it"

      Second time i am using it.

      thumb
      Helpful