• categories
  • brands
Account
    Navratna Ayurvedic Cool Oil - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating617 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    deepika guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/03/2021

    "Good one"

    This is the excellent hair oil if you have a headache issue....its a wonderful oil which relieves stress

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Navratna Ayurvedic Cool Oil
      Navratna Ayurvedic Cool Oil
      MRP:₹330₹29710% Off
      avatar
      deepika guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2021

      "Good one"

      This is the excellent hair oil if you have a headache issue....its a wonderful oil which relieves stress

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Payal Dhyaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2021

      "Best therapeutic oil"

      One of the decent oil for relaxing.It assists in relief of the stress. Best for summers.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sanjay Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2021

      "Quality of product"

      Very good hair oil, particularly in summers.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Oilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2020

      "Simply Good "

      Good oil, nice smell and ayurvedic as well It gives relief from headache.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abjright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2020

      "Good product"

      Its good to use in summer...cool cool

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Piya Durgaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2019

      "Such a cooling effect"

      Whenever I feel like that I am going to fall sick next day I put some oil on my nose after that I feel much better.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ramandeep kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2019

      "Give relaxion"

      It is good in tension it gives me relaxation in stress.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/10/2021

      "Cooling oil"

      this oil gives cooling affect and is not sticky

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      yudi shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/10/2021

      "Soothing."

      This product is in use since my teens, it's an amazing, be it the smell and its effects it genuinely helps me relax and removes severe headaches that occurs due to stress.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jewel Annright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/04/2021

      "Good"

      I got it in 164 nice cooling, will get a relief in headache

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisha Kotianright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/05/2019

      "Amazing"

      My granny swears by this oil. Since my childhood, I have seen the magic.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samreen Fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2020

      "Brilliant "

      I would indeed recommend others. Satisfied!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Payal Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2021

      "Value for money"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Jayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2019

      "Great for stress relief"

      Cools the head. Good for stress relief.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anita Priolkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2018

      "Must try."

      Relief of headaches and any external pain.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ipshita dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/02/2018

      "best ever oil"

      My parents use these a lot. Its the best ayurvedic oil or any oil which works great for headache..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Heena Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2021

      "Cool cool"

      My husband loves it..he applies daily at night

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sapna kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2020

      "Relief headache "

      This navratan oil is great it's relief headache

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Shanbhagright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2020

      "Really cool"

      Perfect after a hectic day at work..... Gives a cooling feeling, soothing to eyes, relaxing massage helps in good night's sleep.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Veena Bhagavathiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2020

      "love!"

      Relieves headaches & ensures good sleep

      thumb
      Helpful