• categories
  • brands
Account
    NIVEA Pure Talc - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating3301 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Kajal Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/08/2020

    "Undoubtedly good product "

    It's my 1st time for Nivea talcum powder, and its really very gentle. You guys can easily go for it. Love the product..

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      NIVEA Talcum Powder, Pure, For Gentle Fragrance & Reliable Protection Against Body Odour
      NIVEA Talcum Powder, Pure, For Gentle Fragrance & Reliable P...
      MRP:₹99
      avatar
      Kajal Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2020

      "Undoubtedly good product "

      It's my 1st time for Nivea talcum powder, and its really very gentle. You guys can easily go for it. Love the product..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kartik Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2021

      "Truly amazing "

      This talc is so good. Smells amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aniket Kambleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/04/2021

      "Osm Nivea powder...."

      Thank to nayka man

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhumita Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2020

      "NIVEA Talc - Pure Talc Powder"

      Best within this range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dr.Apurva Atoleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/05/2020

      "Perfect talc"

      Smoothly applies on skin and smells great

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      arpita kanungoeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2021

      "Excellent"

      Mild fragrance....soft for skin....go for this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vasundhara Dhanabalanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2021

      "Good one "

      Good one to be used ore waxing...very smooth and dont mix up with wax

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jemima Jasmineright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021

      "Such a gentle talc!"

      Got a huge bottle of 400 gms for the summer with 20% offer.The smell is so gud, reminds me one of my childhood perfume scent! Didnt make me sweat for decent period of time. I...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purnima .Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/09/2019

      "Nice product ."

      It is really nice for daily use and super affordable.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anam Aneesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2020

      "Loved it"

      The product is very soothing yet satisfied

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anshita Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2019

      "Awesome smell"

      Beautiful fragrance.! Too soft on the skin.! Loved its texture.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gargi Bhattacharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/09/2021

      "I like smell"

      Nivea pure talc has very summary fresh soothing smell not overpowering anything.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Khushboo Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/08/2020

      "It's good"

      Quality, quantity and smell all are good ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/07/2020

      "Nice product"

      Love using it after shower.. very refreshing and relaxing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      zainab fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/10/2019

      "Very mild!"

      It's a very mild talcum powder but amazing quantity for the price and lasts for 3 months at least. People with odor issues can skip this powder.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SRright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/05/2018

      "Nice"

      Good old trusted brand. Nice fragrance and an affordable price. As always was delivered promptly by Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jomonright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      29/05/2019

      "Worst"

      Only use it as just a talcum powder. No fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Royal Berryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/10/2020

      "Good Fragrance"

      I bought it second time but not for me, for my grand maa... She asked me to a good talc so i ordered this one because i had this talc so i thought she will like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Lambright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021

      "😍😍😍😍"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shanzy Chaturvediright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2021

      "Powder "

      Awsum with gud smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful