• categories
  • brands
Account
    Nova NHT - 1047 Pro Skin Rechargeable Cordless, 30 Minutes Runtime Beard Trimmer for Men (Black) - All Reviews
    3.5/5
    Overall Rating160 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    HEPZIright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/09/2020

    "good"

    awm products...thank you so much for your packing..

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Nova NHT - 1047 Pro Skin Rechargeable Cordless, 30 Minutes Runtime Beard Trimmer for Men (Black)
      Nova NHT - 1047 Pro Skin Rechargeable Cordless, 30 Minutes R...
      MRP:₹1495
      ( 160 )
      avatar
      HEPZIright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2020

      "good"

      awm products...thank you so much for your packing..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saara Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2021

      "Don’t know yet"

      Haven’t gifted it yet but seems cool the box is quite sturdy and well packed

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shaikh Alisharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2020

      "I loveeeddd itt!!!"

      Got well full set as shown in picture i loved the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Seema Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2021

      "Good Deal"

      Its been an year my husband is using it. It is a savior when you do not want to go out. But could have been better

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Xyz abcright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2020

      "Worth it"

      Same as shown ... Excellent one my brother liked it so much... Thnk you nykaa to maintain out trust by maintaing the quality.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zarnush Tinwallaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2020

      "Pocket friendly "

      It’s a great product for gifting. I gifted it to a friend and he loved it. Works great & is pocket friendly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Chandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/12/2019

      "Awesome "

      I gifted this to my brother, and he really liked it. At this price this is surely an amazing product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Asma Tanveeright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/09/2020

      "NYC "

      I bought for my bro he satisfied with these product tnq nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Parvin Asifright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/04/2019

      "Trimmer"

      Bought for my husband and its quite reasonable

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prriyanshi Varunright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/09/2019

      "Awesome product. "

      I really recommend this trimmer as I ordered it to for my husband.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Adrright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      01/05/2020

      "Decent trimmer"

      the kit included in the pack is a decent one. Value for the buck.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tamara Pipparyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      03/12/2020

      "Bad one"

      Not a good one.. it’s cutting the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Narendra Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      21/12/2021

      "Wrist trimmer"

      Don't buy this trimmer, this is the worst trimmer i have used, charging light has stop working with in a week, the working process of the trimmer is so slow on beared it tak...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rajesh kannaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      19/05/2021

      "Usage review"

      Not even worked for 5 minutes. Never thing of buying it. You can't even return it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      DIMPLE MULANIright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/05/2021

      "bad experience with first buy "

      Blade quality is worst, my old trimmer still cuts better than this new one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SHWETA GUPTAright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      16/05/2021

      "Worst product ever"

      Trimmer is not working properly, battery backup is not work for more than 10 min after 10 hrs of charging. While using battery (cell) it is not even start. Worst product ever.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divyaangana Podderright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      03/05/2021

      "Worst"

      Doesn't even start, recommend buying better

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Digvijay Rajputright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      11/11/2020

      "Bad product "

      The product is not at all good. I would suggest go for a different brand.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show