• categories
  • brands
Account
    Nykaa Naturals Haldi & Chandan Glowing Bathing Soap - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating4828 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Muskan Ranaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/07/2021

    "Smells so great "

    Omg , I love the fragrance of this soap . It's worth every penny so just go for it and don't think twice .

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Nykaa Naturals Haldi & Chandan Glowing Bathing Soap
      Nykaa Naturals Haldi & Chandan Glowing Bathing Soap
      MRP:₹100₹8515% Off
      ( 4828 )
      avatar
      Muskan Ranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2021

      "Smells so great "

      Omg , I love the fragrance of this soap . It's worth every penny so just go for it and don't think twice .

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      sonali ugaleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/04/2021

      "Best products"

      These soaps have really good fragrance and are very gentle on skin. Than you nykaa for delivering always the best quality products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2021

      "Too good"

      Very nice hand made soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2021

      "Amazing "

      Nykaa bathing 🧼 soap is good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2021

      "Amazing soap"

      Nykaa hand made soap 🧼 are too good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2021

      "Haldi chandan "

      Nykaa bathing bar is good I like it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2021

      "Really good"

      Very nice and good quality hand made soap 🧼

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neetu Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/09/2021

      "As expected"

      It was really very nice soap with sandal fragrance, I felt very good after using this, I suggest to buy this.😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kabita Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2021

      "Good"

      Smell r pretty good..packaging r so simple ..soap r transparent..really nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      2753_Saundarya kasabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2021

      "The smell is worsttt"

      I cant even tell you all how bad it smells , waste of moneyyy,

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Niharika K.N.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2021

      "Lavender and basil "

      Smells good, smoothens skin.. very good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tushar Eklaspurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2020

      "Pleasant smell"

      Absolsultely love the texture and fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saundarya Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2020

      "Amazing fragrance "

      This soap has a really soothing fragrance. It feels like you are lost in lavender field. I am in love with this soap.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/03/2021

      "Osm"

      Very nice and I like it this product soap 🧼

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      moumita samantaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/02/2021

      "Nice"

      Good fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SAI MANOGNAright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/02/2021

      "Not free from harmful chemicals"

      With the first usage I can see the difference it made my skin glow. But in ingredients list it is mentioned that it contains Sodium laureth sulphate -harmful chemical it may ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sayanti saharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/01/2022

      "Sayanti saha"

      Soap is super after use no dryness

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilpi Shilpiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/12/2021

      "Wow "

      One word wow my skin is glowing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SIDDENKI VIJAYright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/04/2021

      "Good soap"

      Awesome soap but never lasts longer

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SIDDENKI VIJAYright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/03/2021

      "Good soap but..."

      Definitely it is a good soap but it doesn't last for a week.... That's to bad of it

      thumb
      Helpful