• categories
  • brands
Account
    Nykaa Wanderlust Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating22751 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    jayatri bhattacharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/05/2019

    "Wow"

    This is thick but you seriously don't need much. And it smells heavenly.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Nykaa Wanderlust Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
      Nykaa Wanderlust Body Lotion - Japanese Cherry Blossom
      MRP:₹450
      ( 22751 )
      avatar
      jayatri bhattacharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2019

      "Wow"

      This is thick but you seriously don't need much. And it smells heavenly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aiman Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2019

      "Amazing."

      Must buy. Good price, fantastic smell and lasts long!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saroj Kurliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2019

      "loving this lotion"

      highly recommended my skin feels soft and radiant best body lotion ever used

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Varsha Maneright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/04/2019

      "Lotion"

      Lasts up to 5hour❤ Totally fall in love with the fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sangeeta ...right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2019

      "very good"

      very good lotion with a nice smell, good to use and will surely buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tiyasha Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2019

      "Best Product ever."

      Really value for money and can feel the difference from the first use itself.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shoot-Em- Upright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2019

      "Smell so good."

      Very soft cream, as well as Fragrance, is very good. Suitable for all skin types.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Paulomi Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2019

      "Smell and consistency"

      The smell is so good and the lotion consistency is just perfect. Neither too oily nor too matte. The bottles are too pretty and will last you long!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rima Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2019

      "Nice one"

      It's too good body lotion for summer, not patchy, it's gets absorbed in just a few second, but give moisture into your skin,smell really nice... Very refreshing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Piyali Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/04/2019

      "Awesome Fragrance"

      The texture is good.! Love its smell.! Blends easily to the skin.! The lotion is absolutely non-sticky I'll definitely Repurchase & Reuse it.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanisha Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2019

      "Smells wonderful"

      A must have for anyone who likes sweet smelling products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyothi Gondright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2019

      "Worth buying"

      Keeps my skin moist throughout the day. A must buy. I can see the progress as it recovered my itchy skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Satya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/03/2019

      "Smells amazing and hydrates your skin"

      It smells amazing and hydrates your skin and the best thing I like about this product is that it is free from parabens, vegan and not tested on animals.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepika Sandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2019

      "Like its fragrance"

      Liked this product, will order same for next time. Thank you Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjana NMright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2019

      "Awesome product"

      This wanderlust collection is something you would never regret buying. Go for it guys. It's the best.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ross Monroeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/05/2019

      "My all time favorite lotion"

      After buying this product, I never lay my eyes on any other products! ? This is my favorite lotion. Well, I love cherry blossom too so. Smells so good and it really moisturiz...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Preethi Dright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/05/2019

      "Best"

      I am using it the body mist...It didn't leave me a greasy texture on my skin. I love the blossom fragrance it lasts for at least 6 hrs. "Blossom*

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mahek Ranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2019

      "Wow."

      Very good body cream. Nice fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Cheshta Chahalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2019

      "Perfect❤"

      This lotion smells so good. I love it. Used for the first time and it is mind-blowing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayshree Gauravright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2019

      "Amazing product by Nykaa"

      Gives you a smooth skin with a nice fragrance, one of my fav and it’s affordable too.

      thumb
      Helpful