• categories
  • brands
Account
    Oral-B Cross Action Electric Toothbrush Replacement Heads - Pack of 2 - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating237 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Aditya Gaikarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/07/2020

    "Genuine product!"

    Happy to receive genuine product, thank you!

    thumb
    Helpful
      Oral-B Cross Action Electric Toothbrush Replacement Heads - Pack of 2
      Oral-B Cross Action Electric Toothbrush Replacement Heads - ...
      MRP:₹595₹47620% Off
      ( 237 )
      avatar
      Aditya Gaikarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2020

      "Genuine product!"

      Happy to receive genuine product, thank you!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harvinder Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2020

      "Awesome "

      100% original and cost is also less than other shopping apps loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Devansh Doshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2019

      "Worthy Buy."

      I didn't use to brush properly as a kid. this led to a lot of tooth problems. After having cavities filled and fake teeth installed, I started using this. My dentist says tha...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Karan Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/09/2020

      "only available here"

      I looked up for these everywhere...atlast got it here. Good buy with no addl charges.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anyu Hannahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2021

      "Good product"

      Ever since I started using it, my teeth feels clearner... highly recommend to people with sensitive tooth or other dental problems. (:

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Juniper Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2021

      "Squeaky clean!!!"

      It lasts long and actually does a wonderful job. It cleans your teeth , the ridges , the corners and makes sure you feel fresh and squeaky clean.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2020

      "They are good"

      These attachments are not available anywhere due to lockdown but found it here thanks nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jahanvi Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2022

      "Good"

      The product is good and it come handy to carry this when ever you need to use the new brush, the brush quality is good and cleans every thing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shraddha Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2022

      "Toothbrush"

      It actually deep cleans the teeth..must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shalini Harilalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2021

      "Must buy "

      The product was delivered safely and these are a must because the brush head has to be replaced every few months for hygiene and efficiency reasons. They work great

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2021

      "Great for plaque"

      I have already bought replacements so many times for my electric toothbrush

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aman sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/03/2021

      "Amazing... "

      Have been using the toothbrush for about a year. My mouth feels so fresh and clean in comparison to regular toothbrush.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Akshayaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2021

      "Got it for parents"

      Really good. If used moderately, one head can last upto 6 months.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      zohra khatoonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2020

      "Nice product "

      Brush is perfect ....same as discripted

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Twishaaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/10/2020

      "Oral b replacement heads"

      I was unable to find these heads on any website. I only found it on naykaa. I'm very happy with my purchase

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rosalind Farwellright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2020

      "Value for money "

      I am really glad to purchase this item. A satisfying experience!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aakash Nayanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2020

      "Excellent product"

      I am already using this product from last 1 year. So good experience so far. If someone has a bad brushing technique then must go for electric tooth brushes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      vishesha shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2020

      "Delivered in good condition "

      Brush heads fits perfectly and delivered within time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      S Gright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      08/01/2022

      "Replacement "

      Would prefer the sensitive ones but these are a decent replacement.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mantu Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2022

      "Pricey "

      Update after use

      thumb
      Helpful