• categories
  • brands
Account
    Oriental Botanics Deep Relax Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating359 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sanjeeda Bano
    5star
    10/06/2021

    "Lovely"

    Oriental Botanics Deep Relax Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil this is nice product

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Oriental Botanics Deep Relax Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil
      Oriental Botanics Deep Relax Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil
      MRP:₹899₹62930% Off
      ( 359 )
      avatar
      Sanjeeda Bano
      5star
      10/06/2021

      "Lovely"

      Oriental Botanics Deep Relax Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil this is nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohit Soni
      5star
      22/02/2021

      "Amazing."

      Definitely I will keep using it. It removes all the stress and burden, I will keep using this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisha rawat
      5star
      29/01/2020

      "Awesome product. "

      Its soothing aroma gives peace effect to my mind making my body and mind feel relax.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amrit
      5star
      27/01/2020

      "Great product"

      100% pure essential oil. Very effective and safe to use as a body massage oil. Its benefit for body care. I will order more next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dilip
      5star
      27/01/2020

      "Wow Product"

      Amazing and best product ever for me. This is the best product as compared to others. 100% genuine and effective. Work fantastically for my mental health.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aravind raj
      5star
      24/01/2020

      "Wow Product"

      Very effective and pure. Its has no harmful chemicals, SLS, and mineral oil. I will order more next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tapanraj konwar
      5star
      24/01/2020

      "Great product"

      This is great aroma therapy diffuser, its best work as compared to others oils. Work great to create a peaceful environment by keeping stress, fatigue away.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymous
      5star
      23/01/2020

      "Outstanding product"

      A perfect peaceful blend to evokes a sense of peace and calm leaving you relaxed and serene. Very effective and pure.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anusha
      5star
      23/01/2020

      "Love it"

      Formulated with 100% pure beautiful flowers. Work great to create a peaceful environment by keeping stress, fatigue away.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      AbhishekSardar
      5star
      23/01/2020

      "Perfect buy"

      The fragrance of this oil is just great impressed me in each use as its help repaired my dead skin cells and offers me a healthy glowing complexion skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sarthi lalit
      5star
      22/01/2020

      "Wow product"

      I just love the fragrance of the oil. Combined with Lavender and Rosewood like extract also makes its special to buy. Also keeps my house fragmented and odor free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vishnu
      5star
      17/01/2020

      "Wow Product"

      Five stars for relaxing aroma therapy diffuser. Very mild and soothing fragrance. I like to buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vikram
      5star
      17/01/2020

      "Very effective"

      Its distinctive fragrance of the orange rose, Jasmine and Melissa is just amazing and makes it special to buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sreevisakh
      5star
      16/01/2020

      "Great product"

      It works great for my mental health. It gives a calm effect on my mind, making my body feel relax when used as a massage oil.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      PratikTate
      5star
      16/01/2020

      "Very effective"

      Awakening aromatherapy diffuser oil. It contains 100% pure essential oil. Very effective and safe to use as a body massage oil.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ikraam
      5star
      16/01/2020

      "Top quality product"

      Wonderful awakening aromatherapy diffuser oil works beneficially for sister when uses as a skincare ingredient along with other carrier oils.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vijayakumar
      5star
      11/01/2020

      "Effective Product Ever!"

      Loaded with the goodness of Sandalwood, Rosewood and Lavender, perfect to awake one sleeping sense.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      DipeshPancha
      5star
      11/01/2020

      "Top quality product!"

      Very Good Quality Diffuser oil. 100% natural and genuine. Works better as compared to other brands.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manjunath
      5star
      27/12/2019

      "Great product"

      Nice product quality. 100% genuine and real. Works satisfactorily for me, when used in a diffuser. Helps me to create a relaxing sensation and stimulating my mind and body.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      PrityAkoija
      5star
      27/12/2019

      "Very effective"

      Brought it for the first time, works exactly as I expected. Work effectively to keep my house fresh and pest-free. 100% pure and natural.

      thumb
      Helpful