• categories
  • brands
Account
    Oriental Botanics Uplifting Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating300 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Indu
    5star
    19/05/2020

    "Nice product"

    Wow product.......This was my first purchase of this oil and I really like its use..100% genuine and Real as compared to other brands.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Oriental Botanics Uplifting Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil
      Oriental Botanics Uplifting Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil
      MRP:₹899₹64728% Off
      ( 300 )
      avatar
      Indu
      5star
      19/05/2020

      "Nice product"

      Wow product.......This was my first purchase of this oil and I really like its use..100% genuine and Real as compared to other brands.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gunjan
      5star
      19/05/2020

      "Nice product"

      Amazing this product.....I have been using Oriental Botanic Diffuse Oil for the last one year..And they work durable for me. It arrived timely and nicely packed as per the schedule.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayank
      5star
      19/05/2020

      "Nice product"

      This diffuser oil are deserving ....Very nice and attractive fragrance ..perfect for uplifting and refreshing one's emotions.I am very happy with the results definitely order...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pritishmaheta
      5star
      16/01/2020

      "Great product"

      It made with natural and pure ingredients. So it has no harmful chemicals, SLS, and fillers. I will order more next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sangeetabhide
      5star
      16/01/2020

      "Very effective"

      After using this oil. I feel different. Its 100% pure and natural- no additives, fillers, bases or carriers added.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arshad Kamal
      5star
      19/06/2019

      "Must buy It again !!"

      Great aroma oil and help me to relieve stress and anxiety. Naturally.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Wajid
      5star
      19/06/2019

      "Really Beneficial."

      Nice aroma oil. Like to use for Aromatherapy purpose.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Gour
      5star
      24/05/2019

      "Very pleasant smell. "

      Specially formulated for optimal fragrance. These oils can also be used as an insect repellent.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jai Prakash tripathi
      5star
      15/05/2019

      "WOW Product"

      A perfect material to balance one emotional sense..100% pure nad genuine product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abhishek Gupta
      5star
      15/05/2019

      "Amazing fragrance "

      Brought it for the first time form Nykaa. Make me its fan by making my house fresh and fragmented.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Renu Keshari
      5star
      15/05/2019

      "Will order again!!"

      Very good Quality Aroma Oils. Effective to encourage one emotional balance and alleviates tension.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tawseef
      5star
      10/05/2019

      "Really Beneficial "

      This was my first purchase of this aroma oil and it works well. Would like to buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Fakhruddin
      5star
      12/03/2019

      "Awesome Product."

      This essential oil has a really nice scent. I use it every day in the oil burner and it fills my room with lovely aroma. A good quality product. It has a very attractive frag...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nilesh
      5star
      11/09/2018

      "Top quality product..!!"

      A perfect mix to wake ones sleeping sense. Very pure and strong as compared to other brands.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rajdeep
      5star
      11/09/2018

      "Superb"

      Best one.It provides a natural fragrance to my whole room and lasts for very long. Affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashok
      5star
      11/09/2018

      "Wow product..!!"

      Amazing fragrance. Work effectively for my aromatherapy use by making my mind and body feel smooth. Recommended to all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shahid Fakih
      5star
      10/08/2018

      "Excellent "

      This diffuser oil works well for my living room. I always use it in my diffuser oil. It's totally perfect for my home.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vihaan Singh
      5star
      02/08/2018

      "Highly Impressive"

      Good product at a great price. contains 100% premium grade blended oil..Very effect and best from other brands.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dilip Kumar
      5star
      02/08/2018

      "Awesome !!"

      Truly, 100% Essential Oil I Have Ever Used, help me to keeps my room fresh and pleasant with the long-lasting pleasurable aroma.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suresh
      5star
      02/08/2018

      "5 Star Product"

      Its nice, fresh soothing aroma is just great, give my mind a peace effect by making my body and mind feel relax.

      thumb
      Helpful