• categories
  • brands
Account
    Parachute Men Advansed Aftershower Anti Hairfall Hair Cream - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating382 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Sanjiv Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/10/2021

    "Good productat this price, its jockey"

    Its comfortable and well gripped

    thumb
    Helpful
      Parachute Men Advansed Aftershower Anti Hairfall Hair Cream
      Parachute Men Advansed Aftershower Anti Hairfall Hair Cream
      MRP:₹95₹7620% Off
      ( 382 )
      avatar
      Sanjiv Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2021

      "Good productat this price, its jockey"

      Its comfortable and well gripped

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hemant Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Very good"

      After use silk nd shining my heir

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akumright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/06/2021

      "Good"

      I found this product a useful substitute for hair gel when at home. Always wanted to avoid using hair gels except while going out since it causes excessive hair loss but at t...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      asifa nargisright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      14/01/2020

      "Good for men"

      Nice for styling and used as a natural gel product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rishabh jainright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/01/2022

      "Small amount"

      It's fairly overpriced. It's already a small back with a high floor. And then, it only half filled inside. This is not exactly a cream, more like a cosmetic really.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivam Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      14/12/2019

      "Not useful at all"

      This product will only untangle your hair and make them smell good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pallavi srivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2021

      "Be Happy .. Thanku nayaka"

      All the honor packings are very good and all the products are available at an affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sapna kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/09/2020

      "Really helps to stop hair fall"

      It's really help to stop hair fall n it's also set the hair well

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Charu Nayakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2020

      ""Recommened""

      This hair cream is really awesome. My hubby is so happy to get this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sudeshna Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/05/2022

      "Good product"

      This is a very useful and good product. Good buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shayeri Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/03/2022

      "Love it. "

      It's very nourishing and moisturising.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhumika Popliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2022

      "Gel ka substitute"

      I person who isn't a gel person must try this ,just like female leave in product this creme works on the hair until next shampoo,I love it's results,tbh I myself has use it b...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riddhi Fandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2021

      "Anti hair fall cream"

      I ordered for my appa...and he loved it...gonna buy more

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Jacobright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2021

      "Good"

      Nice smell. Ideal for frizzy hair .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      simran dudaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/06/2021

      "Smells Heavenly "

      Guys , get your hands on this after shower hair cream !!! It smells too good and is way too affordable!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayushi Namdeoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2021

      "Amazing hair cream!!"

      Really keeps hair nourished and soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      S Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Best shiny glossy cream"

      Best cream for both men n women for the shiny glossy look ❤ use it on wet hairs

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lusty Beautyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2020

      "It's my 2nd purchase"

      I highly recommend this cream to everyone it's a must buy not only for guys but girls too it tames down my frizz n maintain a silky smooth texture

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      manan vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2019

      "hair cream"

      Very good effective cream. Makes your hair silky smooth and shiny

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neetu Rathorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2019

      "Amazing."

      Bought this product for my son. He really loved it. Thank you Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful