• categories
  • brands
Account
    Park Avenue Good Morning Lather Shaving Cream (40% Extra) - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating420 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Harshit Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/07/2021

    "The Best"

    A very good Shaving Cream which gives a smooth and comfortable shave......100% genuine product by Nykaa........you would not get such a price anywhere else......must buy❤️❤️

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Park Avenue Good Morning Lather Shaving Cream (40% Extra)
      Park Avenue Good Morning Lather Shaving Cream (40% Extra)
      MRP:₹75₹6810% Off
      ( 420 )
      avatar
      Harshit Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2021

      "The Best"

      A very good Shaving Cream which gives a smooth and comfortable shave......100% genuine product by Nykaa........you would not get such a price anywhere else......must buy❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      DR SHANKAR KUMAR JHAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2021

      "Nice product"

      Nice product on best platform, which delivered inrime and safest way.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Baljit Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/11/2021

      "Nice"

      It's a nice brand & product. The skin smells really nice after using it. I will purchase it again. 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arshi Tejaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2021

      "Good quality"

      Can be used for shaving arms nd legs

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sreetama Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2019

      "Awesome"

      Gifted to my father. Park Avenue is awesome as usual.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      OINDRILA GHOSHright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2021

      "Good"

      I ordered this for my dad and he is satisfied with its formula as it doesn’t make skin dry. it’s also pocket friendly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      neha yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Lathers really well and has beautiful fragrance My brother loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sohini Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/11/2021

      "Shaving cream"

      Very nice product. Soft on skin. My father loved it. Highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lipipuspa Mohapatraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2021

      "Great"

      I ordered this for my father.. He liked it.. Great smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/03/2021

      "Great product!!"

      Does it's job perfectly!! Super affordable!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roshni Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/12/2021

      "Shaving cream..."

      Its smell is do good...i just love d smell...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sayani Halderright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      12/10/2020

      "Nice"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bushra Isaniright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      16/08/2021

      "Home shave"

      Easy to use at home for fast going days

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      maya sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2022

      "Shaving cream "

      Good cream for shaving

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2022

      "Nice cream"

      Loved it , thankyou nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tuhina Adhikaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2022

      "Freshness unlimited"

      My father's favourite brand is park Avenue because of it's freshness and ultra smoothnes. Verry Good Product, Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kavya Gowdaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2022

      "Good"

      Ordered this to my dad, he likes this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2022

      "Nyc product "

      Nyc product for for my father

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aarzoo Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/10/2022

      "Shaving cream "

      Purchase for my husband. He love park Avenue brand

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshayaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2022

      "Really good"

      Husband approves, lathers well and smells good too

      thumb
      Helpful