• categories
  • brands
Account
    Pee Safe Toilet Seat Sanitizer Spray Lavender - Pack of 3 - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating128 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Simran Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/07/2020

    "Mild smell"

    In this pandemic. I've become extra cautious. Toilet Sanitiser is as imp as hand sanitiser. I have kept this in my washroom for everyone to use. Also for travel purpose. It best

    thumb
    Helpful
      Pee Safe Toilet Seat Sanitizer Spray Lavender - Pack of 3
      Pee Safe Toilet Seat Sanitizer Spray Lavender - Pack of 3
      MRP:₹349₹29914% Off
      ( 128 )
      avatar
      Simran Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2020

      "Mild smell"

      In this pandemic. I've become extra cautious. Toilet Sanitiser is as imp as hand sanitiser. I have kept this in my washroom for everyone to use. Also for travel purpose. It best

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      GR Fright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      20/04/2020

      "Good but expensive "

      U get 50ml per bottle, its too expensive u can buy much bigger bottles of spay from savlon or dettol spray for 160 rupees

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaidya Akanksharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2021

      "Hygiene matters !"

      Ladies..apart from makeup stuff...you need to have this too. It's as essential as hand sanitizer!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Achal Thakkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2020

      "Good deal"

      I use this product alot so i ordered pack of 3 and it is pocket friendly and easy to carry...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonakshi Khannaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2019

      "Must have"

      I have been using this from 6months now. Whenever I travel I make sure I have it and it’s really helpful in maintaining the hygiene for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      niharika mathurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Must Have!"

      This is essential for all girls! must have. Its the perfect size for travel.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neelima Moluguriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2020

      "Lavender Toilet Seat Sanitizer Spray"

      Yet another Great product from Pee Safe.....most useful product during this pandemic

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanika Gulatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2020

      "Pee safe review "

      Everyone loves hygiene. This is a great product for maintaining hygiene, a very budget friendly product. It comes in different fragrance and have a very pleasent smell. Also ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhawana Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2020

      "A must buy"

      A must for travellers. Good fragrance and travel friendly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sagarika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2019

      "Must have"

      It is very necessary product for every woman. I like the smell of this lavender

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Isha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      10/03/2021

      "Okay okay product"

      It provides a pleasent lavender fragrance but not good for sensitive prone skin. So unfortunately it doesn't suits me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kamran Aqilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2022

      "great"

      nice, easy to use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      deekasha tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/10/2022

      "Love it"

      Very fresh smell... Handy and safe

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Starrysparklesright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/07/2022

      "Good "

      It's a must have product for use in a public place.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show