• categories
  • brands
Account
    Pepsodent Germicheck 8 Actions, Toothpaste With Anti-germ Formula, Clove & Neem Oil - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating65 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    KR8R Dright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/11/2021

    "Trusted product from a trusted brand"

    Does a great job Fighting plaque , germs n bad breath issues .ive been using pepsodent fr my family since so long as i truly trust this brand when it come to oral hygiene

    thumb
    Helpful
      Pepsodent Germicheck 8 Actions, Toothpaste With Anti-germ Formula, Clove & Neem Oil
      Pepsodent Germicheck 8 Actions, Toothpaste With Anti-germ Fo...
      MRP:₹50
      ( 65 )
      avatar
      KR8R Dright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/11/2021

      "Trusted product from a trusted brand"

      Does a great job Fighting plaque , germs n bad breath issues .ive been using pepsodent fr my family since so long as i truly trust this brand when it come to oral hygiene

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sangerjung LKRright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/08/2021

      "Good one"

      Prepsident toothpaste are my favourite toothpaste. Thank you nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Hright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2021

      ""Pepsodant ""

      This toothpaste by pepsodant is good. Helps for germ protection, and contain clove and neem oil.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreetama Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/10/2021

      "Nice "

      Nice 😁😁😁😁

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/11/2021

      "Affordable"

      Does the job and really fresh smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tani baghelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2022

      "Pepsodent "

      This has been my go to since childhood. Best brand

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dignesha Gamitright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/08/2022

      "Good"

      Paste contains some little particles. It claims to check against plaque, enamel, whitening, staining but it does not show any effect on these. It surely affects on gum care a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neeruright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      14/05/2022

      "Love it"

      Decent toothpaste ....works wt it claims ....u can go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show