• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ponds BB+ Cream Instant Spot Coverage + Light Make-up Glow Ivory - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating27395 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Annie Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/08/2023

    "Very visible result -ivory tone"

    Very visible result with and blends so perfectly on skin. I tried on my left hand it was so smooth and blur out the vein’s blueness. Worth trying

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    8people found this helpful
      Ponds BB+ Cream Instant Spot Coverage + Light Make-up Glow Ivory -SPF 30 PA++
      Ponds BB+ Cream Instant Spot Coverage + Light Make-up Glow I...
      MRP:₹275₹23415% Off
      avatar
      Annie Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2023

      "Very visible result -ivory tone"

      Very visible result with and blends so perfectly on skin. I tried on my left hand it was so smooth and blur out the vein’s blueness. Worth trying

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anshikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/10/2021

      "Nice as always "

      I'm using this from last 4 years It's awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sunny Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2024

      "Very good "

      Good product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maya A.Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/12/2023

      "This is the best BB cream ever ❤️❤️ "

      It's better than Lakme CC cream. It's giving you a dewy finish than Lakme lumi cream. Giving you a No makeup makeup look and the best choice for school girls, college girls a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gopal Karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2023

      "Superb"

      Really nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Devilishly Deliciousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2023

      "Ponds BB cream "

      I love this makeup BB cream, it is matching with my skin tone.🤩

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rj Gamingright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/02/2023

      "Ponds BB+ Cream Instant "

      Thanks nykaa good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chintan Bavaravaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2023

      "ponds bb "

      instant spott...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monika Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2023

      "Fav"

      ♥️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhupendra yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2024

      "Good product "

      I love it. I grab this product in good deal

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abisha Ayyappanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2023

      "Ponds BB+ "

      Thank you so much for accepting my complaint and implementing it. I highly recommend to my colleagues to buy from Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shaista naazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2023

      "Loved it"

      Very easy to blend and give the perfect result

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Maheshwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2023

      "Really loved it, amazing texture "

      Very light coverage and buildable also. Loved the texture for dry skin. Works well over heavy moisturiser

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepak Srivastvaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2023

      "Good "

      Excellent service

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisha Jadhavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2022

      "Awesome product "

      Recent i bought this ponds BB cream and trust me, it gives good coverage, it gave me good glowing skin i loved it👌 it's good for daily use..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prabhat Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2022

      "Best"

      Very good cream... Easy to blend bb cream

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Satpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2022

      "Best "

      This product is awesome for a no makeup look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Afreen Aliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2024

      "Ponds BB cream"

      I just love ponds BB cream ..it is so natural and smooth on the face ..just love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shalini Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2023

      "Good for everyday use"

      I like this bb cream for everyday use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      manika khararight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2023

      "Loved it"

      Nice product. Very much happy to use it. Perfectly blended with natural shine.

      thumb
      Helpful