• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ponds Bb+ Cream Instant Spot Coverage + Light Make-up Glow Natural - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating6893 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Honey Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/06/2022

    "Amazing"

    I just love dis bb cream i orderd 2 pack one fr me and one for my sister' she also lvd dis product it gvs vgery natural cvrage and gv me a no makup makup look

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Ponds Bb+ Cream Instant Spot Coverage + Light Make-up Glow Natural
      Ponds Bb+ Cream Instant Spot Coverage + Light Make-up Glow N...
      MRP:₹160₹14410% Off
      avatar
      Honey Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2022

      "Amazing"

      I just love dis bb cream i orderd 2 pack one fr me and one for my sister' she also lvd dis product it gvs vgery natural cvrage and gv me a no makup makup look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aliviya Sunshineright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2024

      "Perfect "

      My favourite bb cream. It blends smoothly and gives low coverage. It's perfect for everyday use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aiswarya ksright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2023

      "Very useful one"

      It is really a beautiful Bb+ Cream. I loved this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prabhat Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/03/2023

      "Good bb cream "

      Very easy to blend and give nice coverage

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sweta Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2022

      "Nice one"

      It's cover my dark spot

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ven Kyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2022

      "Not recomended"

      once i used this product...just once..my face was changed in dark colour..so immediatly i washed my face...after 24 hours it came normal..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swathi Shekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2022

      "Great product"

      This product is amazing . Matches my skin shade & provides medium coverage, which is more than enough for daily wear.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Rautright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/03/2023

      "Good product"

      Its a good product with good coverage

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Awleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2022

      "Go To Cream"

      Absolutely loved this for no makeup clean look, very natural. Can use for daily wear

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sunil prabhakar joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2022

      "Natural look"

      It is best for daily perfect finishing look without any heavy makeup.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/12/2021

      "Good to go "

      This is my second tube ... I'm a person who never wears make up(tbh coz I dnt know it hahah) but this do my job as it's good. Not too much not less....it's perfect to make ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nazish Jumaniright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      12/07/2023

      "Too dark"

      It has only two shades . Natural shade is too dark even for my wheatish skin.I think one should buy ivory shade even for medium skin tone

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dimple Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/02/2023

      "Rubbish "

      No coverage, very bad for oily and combination skin, leaves spots on skin ,not spread equally after so many attempts ,

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nupur Panderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2021

      "Too good"

      Very smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      Papiya Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2023

      "Good"

      It doesn't really cover my dark spots but I think it's great for a natural but better look .

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gursimar Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/10/2023

      "Natural"

      My 1st purchase of BB cream. It’s very light weight but the quantity is very less at this price range. Gives medium coverage but good for daily use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      rhearight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2023

      "Blends perfectly "

      Good product for everyday makeup look. Gives a natural finish.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Heena Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2023

      "Ponds bb cream"

      This is best for every day wear

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjitharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2023

      "Ponds bb cream"

      Liked the product. Gives minimum coverage . Matches my skin tone. Gives a glow

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjitharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2023

      "Ponds BB cream"

      It matches my skin tone. Doesn't give much coverage but gives a glow to the skin🤗.can be used on daily basis. Gd for no makeup look without using any foundation.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful