• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ponds Juliet Rose Body Lotion - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating759 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Thakur Sai Ankurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/08/2023

    "Ponds"

    Good Product's

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Ponds Juliet Rose Body Lotion
      Ponds Juliet Rose Body Lotion
      MRP:₹330₹28115% Off
      avatar
      Thakur Sai Ankurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2023

      "Ponds"

      Good Product's

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanu Shreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/03/2022

      "Love it"

      I love this smell must buy this is my 2nd bottle

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Thukralright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/05/2022

      "Not so great "

      Since I have an extremely dry skin This couldn’t moisturise my skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chandrima Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2023

      "Smells heaven!"

      It's such a pretty lotion with essence of roses! Smells like mild rose garden! Definitely nourishing as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rimpa Karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2022

      "Good"

      Very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Navpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2021

      "For dry skin"

      Best moisturizer

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Shinderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2022

      "Nice."

      It's very nice body lotion

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vinutha Vnright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2023

      "Loved the new ponds moisture ♥️♥️"

      The fragrance of this cream is so pleasant.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sudipta Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/11/2022

      "Body lotion "

      This is so smooth on the skin and the skin doesn't get dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gloria Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2022

      "Recommended "

      One of my go to winter body lotion for years; the other being d Pond's multivitamin one (d pink one). This one's fragrance is however,amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SwaTii Majumdarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/10/2022

      "Awesome products "

      Smells good n moisturises skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyothi Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/08/2022

      "Hydrating lotion"

      Too nice to skin. Retains moisturiser and keeps skin hydrated the whole day

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shaheen Fathimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2022

      "Hydrates and fresh glow"

      I use this lotion for my hands and feet. It removes the tan and gives glow and makes the skin look fresh and supple.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Apoorva Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2022

      "Good moisturizer"

      Good for all type of skin in winters

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2023

      "Great "

      I'm using it from my childhood.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshita Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2022

      "Good"

      Good for every day use at this price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/06/2023

      "Ponds lotion"

      Nice smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Indrani Baishyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/03/2022

      "Loved It"

      It is very smooth. But its a bit light for heavy winters. Love the smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Keerthana Cright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/01/2024

      "Worth it"

      Highly scented , very moisturizing , leaves u rosy girly smell for 2 to3 hrs , worth the prize , 1 star less as it don't contain spf otherwise this is my go to

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Imarenla Aierright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/01/2023

      "It's a really good perfumed lotion "

      Smell is like any costly perfumed body lotion. Good buy. But not for extreme winters when skin gets very dry

      thumb
      Helpful