• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ponds Men Pimple Clear Face Wash - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating460 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shubham Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/05/2021

    "Results"

    unbelievable result and after using this face wash u can feel fresh and oil free face .. thanks

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Ponds Men Pimple Clear Facewash Reduces Pimples In 3 Days Specially For Men
      Ponds Men Pimple Clear Facewash Reduces Pimples In 3 Days Sp...
      MRP:₹255₹23010% Off
      avatar
      Shubham Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021

      "Results"

      unbelievable result and after using this face wash u can feel fresh and oil free face .. thanks

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shyam Sundarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2020

      "Amazing products "

      On time delivery mind blowing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Adnan Mirzaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2023

      "Acne pimple face"

      Nice product for acne pimple face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Syedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2021

      "Excellent"

      Excellent product and if we talk of packing and all mind blowing and discount also very much good compare to all other ecommerce app

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mehul Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/04/2021

      "Good product"

      I oder these product from nykaa second time and i really satisfied from nykaa because i recived good quality packing and genuine product so i always shop from nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonu Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/11/2020

      "Nice"

      Good face wash for men by ponds. Best face wash for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parul Shalyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Wow"

      My husband fav face wash

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Parekhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2020

      "Best product ever?"

      Awesome results...my bro loved it.....

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dolly Kadamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2021

      "for oily skin"

      i ordered this for my brother..he loved it..quick clean and oil free skin best for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2022

      "Niy products "

      Clean my pimple

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neelam Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2021

      "Face wash"

      Its my second purchase for my hushband Very effective for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hira Habeebright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2024

      "Nice"

      As Expected,

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaishali Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/01/2021

      "Satisfied "

      Awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanjana Devright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2020

      "Review of facewash"

      Loved the facewash Thankss nykaa??

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nabila Hyderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2024

      "Good face wash for pimple prone skin"

      I ordered it for my husband few months back. His pimples have gone now and reduced marks also on face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sana Blochright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2023

      "Best for acne prone skin "

      Got this for my brother and it’s good for his acne

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Vatsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2021

      "Boys just go for it "

      I order it every month for my brother n husband. This Is amazing product they both love it a lot because it washes out all the dirt in just one wash and prevent pimples

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aren Imchenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2021

      "Ponds men's face wash"

      Good face wash for men.. Cleans the skin thoroughly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lydia Gijugeorgeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/06/2021

      "My Husband's favorite... "

      It's my husband's favorite face wash.. It really gives him fresh💦 and cool look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanjali Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2021

      "Great Product.."

      Really a great solution for pimple prone people.. .

      thumb
      Helpful