• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating2437 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Traveling Vipulright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/04/2022

    "Good"

    Superb product

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream
      Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream
      MRP:₹185₹16710% Off
      avatar
      Traveling Vipulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/04/2022

      "Good"

      Superb product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abhisikta Abhisiktaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2021

      "Ponds cold cream"

      Very oily. Only for dry skin ppl.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amaan Haqright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/03/2020

      "Nice cream"

      It gives softness to your skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Khushboo Trikharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2020

      "Best cold cream"

      This makes your skin so glowy, soft and baby like.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Savi3 Chowdaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2018

      "good"

      i really love the fragrance of this moisturizer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sunaina Patnaikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/01/2017

      "Favourite from Childhood"

      If there is one cream that reminds me of childhood, it is this one. The aroma is amazing, but the texture is really good, keeps the skin very moisturized and lasts very long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arushi Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2022

      "Best"

      Best cold cream my mom loves it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Rocksright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2021

      "Moisturized "

      I bought this for my mom.. She has been using this since 6 years...and she loves it... Its a must for her.. Her skin is also super soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Bardhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Good product"

      My whole family uses this for the whole winters. We have been using this for more than 5 years now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanshi Sithtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/11/2019

      "Good product."

      This is the best moisturizing cold cream.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhawna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2019

      "Best cream for whole family"

      Since our childhood, we are using ponds cream. Same as before.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debosmita Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2019

      "Best."

      It is my g- to cream. I always use this cream. Even before doing makeup.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arun Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2019

      "I am loving it.!"

      This is the best cream for winters. I use it at night to get an awesome skin tone the next morning.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2019

      "Winter fav ♥️."

      Using this for 7 days now. I am loving this. My go-to moisturizer for winter now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yashi Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2019

      "Best night Cream."

      This cream is worth buying in winters... Protect your skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yukti Malikright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/12/2018

      "Cold cream."

      good cream works amazing as a night cream also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saranya Ramachandranright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/11/2018

      "Old is gold."

      This is an oldie but a goodie. Have been using this since childhood. Had forgotten how rich this is though. Perfect night cream for dry skin in winters.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dhara Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      18/01/2019

      "Winter essentials"

      If you have that dry skin in the month of December and January, then this a must for you.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nilima Hembramright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/06/2021

      "For dry skin only."

      This could be your holy grail if you have an extremely dry skin. My mother has been using for decades now. This works well for her.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2020

      "Perfect for winters "

      I have a combination skin I usually use it in winters I really feel my skin to be glowing and this moisturizer is better than other moisturizer I really love it in summer I u...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful