• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ponds Pimple Clear Face Wash - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating2257 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Snehalatha Shettigarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/11/2022

    "Good "

    You get result in 3 days, good for acne prone skin

    thumb
    Helpful
      Ponds Pimple Clear FaceWash Removes 99.9% Pimple Germs Controls Oil
      Ponds Pimple Clear FaceWash Removes 99.9% Pimple Germs Contr...
      MRP:₹295₹2805% Off
      avatar
      Snehalatha Shettigarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2022

      "Good "

      You get result in 3 days, good for acne prone skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bharti Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2021

      "Best for oily skin"

      Good for oily skin .. i love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abhi Chohanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2020

      "Review "

      Good for acne.... seriously this is try and tested product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2019

      "Best for acne prone skin"

      If you have acne prone and oily skin, consider this a blind buy which does the job well at an affordable price. I have been using this for over 2 years and no complaints since.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      M.irfanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2019

      "One of the best face washes"

      Now, it has been 2 years, this face wash really helps me to get rid of my acne.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Elvina Lunkimright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/11/2019

      "Highly recommended"

      Good for people how have pimples problem.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zoeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2019

      "Best "

      This is my life saver , finally this facewash only works on my face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Indhu 1893right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2021

      "Day 3 didn't get any acne till now"

      I got acne again again each day it has been 3 days I didn't get any acne till now so 5 star

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nilofer Nisharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2020

      "Perfect pimple clear face wash."

      Reduces Dark spots and pimples with regular use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soumenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2020

      "Oily skin"

      We are using from last two year for ever season. Best face wash for acne/pimples prone oily skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ripan Adakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2020

      "The best face wash"

      This is the best face wash if you have prone to pimple skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Kotakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2019

      "Great"

      Great product for dry skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harsha Bhadoriaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/11/2019

      "Best for acne "

      Dries up your skin but results the acne and they will dimish after some days if you use it regularly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amit Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2019

      "Great one "

      Since one month using this face wash, my acne problem reduces a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Khushboo Dagaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/10/2019

      "A must try product!"

      After using nearly all anti acne cream. This has been the best of all!! Very happy with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zainab Fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/10/2019

      "Good "

      Leaves your skin oil free for the longest time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupashi Goyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2019

      "Ponds pimple clear face wash"

      I really liked the product. It works well for me. My face remains pimple free whenever I use this face wash. Such an amazing face wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Agustd Tomarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2019

      "Excellent."

      Best for pimples. Prevent pimples. Best face wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ramesh Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2018

      "Morning face"

      It gives such a refreshing feeling and you feel energized and you wake up your skin with this. I am a fan of this face wash and you should also give it a try. It makes your c...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Niti Rajbanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2018

      "This one is great"

      It vanished my pimples from the 1st day.

      thumb
      Helpful