• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ponds Triple Vitamin Moisturising Body Lotion - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating2710 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Faiz Nawazright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/03/2022

    "Ponds body lotion"

    I have been using this ponds body lotion since my childhood all time favourite

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Ponds Triple Vitamin Moisturising Body Lotion
      Ponds Triple Vitamin Moisturising Body Lotion
      MRP:₹699₹55920% Off
      avatar
      Faiz Nawazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2022

      "Ponds body lotion"

      I have been using this ponds body lotion since my childhood all time favourite

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Janvi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2022

      "Superb mosturization."

      It is a very undderrated lotion. Gives deep hydration even in cold and dry months.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Seema Kaushalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2024

      "Very nice"

      Very nice It is very good for hands fir night cream.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mudassir Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/01/2022

      "Best product"

      I purchase best product at nykaa at affordable price😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nirmal Bobbyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/11/2023

      "Good "

      Good package and fast delivery

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shaheen Shaifright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2024

      "Nice body lotion"

      I used it for 5 years, it does its job very well n it smells so good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Vasavadaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2023

      "Ponds body lotion"

      Using from last soo many years. Thanks .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Shawright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2023

      "Good "

      Best body lotion Love the smell, texture and hydration it gives. Best for winters.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anamika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2022

      "Good"

      Good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      asmitadesairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2023

      "Ponds Body Lotion "

      I would like to suggest this product for winters to everyone cz it's nourish and hydrate your skin for minimum 10-12 hours so just go for this😍, Thank you Nykaa❣️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanishka Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2023

      "Ponds Triple Vitamin Moisturising Body Lotion"

      After using this moisturizer my skin glow as well as my skin become silky smooth or Moisturized Product 💗💗

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/07/2023

      "Very good moisture "

      Very good moisture

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Chughright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2023

      "Great for super dry body"

      This is a very heavy kind of lotion. This is best for dry skin people. Works wonderfully in Winters. Leave skin soft and plum.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harjot Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2023

      "Love "

      Its amazing i keep one in my purse and smells amazing...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sana Rahmanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2022

      "Best ever lotion"

      If u have used it u know what is this. Amazing smells fell like butter on skin . Best lotion for Summers using it from my childhood and I think i m going to use it through out my life

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2022

      "Ponds Triple "

      good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Taniya Taniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2022

      "winter moisturise "

      i really love the smell of it...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Baidanti Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2022

      "Totally loved it! "

      Hydrates your skin, amazing smell. The fragrance isn't overpowering. I mean it needs no introduction.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2022

      "Ponds Triple Vitamin Moisturising Body Lotion"

      Good body lotion i like it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monika Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2022

      "My favourite "

      This is very hydrating body lotion makes ur skin super soft n glowing thank you Nykaa for great discount n express delivery

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful