• categories
  • brands
Account
    RAS Luxury Oils Brighten Exfoliating Body Lotion - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating56 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Jaspreen Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/01/2023
    "So good"

    It is one of the best for body lotion which is very nourishing. At the same time. It has amazing and divine fragrance

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      RAS Luxury Oils Brighten Exfoliating Body Lotion
      RAS Luxury Oils Brighten Exfoliating Body Lotion
      MRP:₹1595₹111730% Off
      ( 56 )
      avatar
      Jaspreen Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2023
      "So good"

      It is one of the best for body lotion which is very nourishing. At the same time. It has amazing and divine fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hardik Rathorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/01/2023
      "Soothes dry skin"

      Natural body lotion with a soothing aroma. Keeps skin comfortably hydrated all day

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Smita Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/01/2023
      "excellent results "

      excellent results. keeps my skin soft and glowing. Non sticky lotion. love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaishali Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2023
      "Worth it!"

      So it is a pricey body lotion but i have to say it is worth every penny you spend on it. I have strawberry skin hands and legs both and it works fantastically on my skin . Su...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sreeja Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2023
      "Texture is very smooth"

      Loved the fragrance and it moistures the skin very well and the texture of this moisturiser is very smooth and just loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sapna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/03/2023
      "Super hydrating body lotion "

      Love this body lotion. It comes in a very good packaging smells heavenly. I have a little dry skin, the body lotion keeps my skin hydrated for a long time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Daveright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2022
      "Fallen in love with the range"

      Such an amazing body lotion, quick absorption, helps to keep your skin moisturized entire day. And you are definitely going to smell amazing all day.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dhanshri Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2023
      "A Glow-Boosting Essential for Vibrant Skin"

      The Brighten Exfoliating Body Lotion is a radiant revelation! Its gentle exfoliating action leaves my skin refreshed and noticeably smoother. The added benefit of skin-bright...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shagunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/01/2023
      "Smells awesome "

      This body lotion feels like butter on my skin. It's non greasy and has a very good texture. It visibly brightens my skin and also nourishes it. Highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Oshin Kandpalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2023
      "Loved the fragrance "

      The best body lotion I have ever tried.. it brightens up the skin... Lactic acid helps in reducing the skin pigmentation and dead skin.. leave a supple skin.. doesn't leave o...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2023
      "Amazing "

      Amazing body lotion with pleasant fragrance.. loved the packaging it's too luxurious. It's keep my skin moisturized for a longer period.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Diyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2023
      "Daily useful lotion "

      The texture of the lotion is very smooth for the skin,after using this lotion my skin get really soft and perfect for all skin types👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Dadhaniyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2023
      "It's smells like wow🤌🏻""

      I love this product, it is non greasy after using this product my skin got so smooth n hydrated High recommended for all skin types 👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nainika Bhadechright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2023
      "My daily go to lotion"

      I have been using this lotion on a daily basis and i can vouch that this lotion is the best, it nourishes my skin without leaving any residues and it smells nice too! I love it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sushila Bhadechright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2023
      "Love it "

      Smells so good and feels even better on my skin Not too sticky, light and nice 👌🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      khushi singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2023
      "Perfect for all skin types💗"

      Amazing body lotion. This has been the best body lotions I have ever used. It is so smooth and doesn't make skin dry at all. After using makes my skin really soft 🤍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2023
      "Very soft "

      The skin was very soft and nourishing and blended with my skin. The fragrance was also on point. It was hydrating.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shubhani Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2023
      "Very smooth and good texture "

      I use this Ras luxury oils body lotion. It is very smooth and a good texture. I highly recommended to all use this for your skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saiby Vijayvargiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2023
      "Best body lotion "

      Amazing product moisturizes the skin well and quick absorption. It visibly brightens my skin and also nourishes it. Amazing fragrance. Highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Insiya Jhalodright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2023
      "Nice"

      Amazing product moisturizes the skin well i love the fragrance brightens and exfoliates the skin i loved the product

      thumb
      Helpful