• categories
  • brands
Account
    Schwarzkopf Professional Bonacure Keratin Smooth Perfect Conditioner - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating1191 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    shikander shareefright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    11/05/2020

    "Nice fragrances "

    Started Using Waiting to getting Results. fragrance so nice

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Schwarzkopf Professional Bonacure Keratin Smooth Perfect Conditioner
      Schwarzkopf Professional Bonacure Keratin Smooth Perfect Con...
      MRP:₹1000₹9505% Off
      ( 1191 )
      avatar
      shikander shareefright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/05/2020

      "Nice fragrances "

      Started Using Waiting to getting Results. fragrance so nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhuvi Madhusudhananright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/06/2021

      "Good"

      Basically for this range doesn't even need conditioner, shampoo itself works way perfect and conditioner is one extra step for a smooth hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shabina Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      06/01/2022

      "I did not get one product even after paying all"

      I got the other 2 products but not one product and I have paid for that product . Requesting u to plz look out .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Praveen Samvilright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      29/05/2020

      "Don't switch to this shampoo and conditioner"

      I made a mistake switching to this shampoo. Made hair worse. This is what he conditioned did to my hands

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      avnish pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      13/05/2021

      "Very bad experience. "

      Not good at all my hair became rough and dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bossy Beautyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2021

      "Super awesome 😎"

      Super smooth hairs and silky ♥️ thanks naykaa ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sumieta Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Okay "

      It's smells really nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shagun Sangwanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2021

      "This conditioner gives smooth results to your hair"

      I really love the conditioner can use it for smooth results but be careful if u have hairfall problem

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sangailiu Dangmeiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/02/2021

      "Great Packaging "

      Can't wait to try this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Ghugatyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2020

      "Conditioner "

      Schwarzkopf professional range is just wow ....... conditioner is wow frizz free hair ......bit pricy ..and good for keratin treatment hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Oindrila Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2020

      "Wow"

      Happy with the conditioner.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      preety gehlotright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2021

      "Schwarzkopf Bonacure keratin conditioner"

      Really like this conditioner by Schwarzkopf. It has a good fragrance. Makes the hair really smooth right after the first wash. Good for chemically treated hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Pamnaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2021

      "Awesomeee"

      This is just too good. This is my 4th purchase now. I'm in love with this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sinin Raisright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2021

      "Good"

      Thank u Nykaa,all products are original n the good one..Series Expert instant clear shampoo anti dandruff

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      simran bannright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2021

      "Good fragrance "

      soo good fragrance.. Original products always

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sree Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "Worthy! "

      Its really makes my hair smooth...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      yushita bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021

      "works for straight hair "

      I have been using this conditioner since months and I can see the effect it has it smoothes my hair out and keeps them hydrated.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sweha sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2021

      "Good"

      Used this for my keratin treated hair it was good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      preeti siwachright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/04/2021

      "This product is just unbelievable "

      I have curly, dense and very frizzy dry hair. I tried everything from loreal, tresseme to GK but nothing made them even manageable but this product does wonders in just 2 was...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Puneet Dhindsaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/02/2021

      "perfect for frizzy hair "

      reduce the frizz in just one wash. i love this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful