• categories
  • brands
Account
    Schwarzkopf Professional OSiS+ Grip Extreme Hold Mousse - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating203 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Karuna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/04/2021

    "Amazing "

    One word only amazing It’s perfect gives u that extra hold, it’s my second purchase

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Schwarzkopf Professional OSiS+ Grip Extreme Hold Mousse
      Schwarzkopf Professional OSiS+ Grip Extreme Hold Mousse
      MRP:₹1000₹90010% Off
      ( 203 )
      avatar
      Karuna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/04/2021

      "Amazing "

      One word only amazing It’s perfect gives u that extra hold, it’s my second purchase

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prashanthi Bridal'sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/10/2021

      "Spray"

      Extremely holding, its gives desired folding

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      aishwarya jagtapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/02/2021

      "Best best best "

      Really good mousse amazing just loved it The best one so far I have used

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kritikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2020

      "Good"

      I like the product. Nykka is always serves best. Thank u so much this. Recommend to all. Must have this for long lasting hair do.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavna Makwanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2021

      "Perfect for fine curly hair"

      I have dry, fine curly hair and this mousse does not weigh the hair down and gives good hold, fragrance is awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Bhowmickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "Strong hold and shine"

      This is the mousse I use as last step of styling especially before an event. Gives my hair bounce, defines my curls, give my hair a good shine and keeps them in place even in...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shankari Bishnuright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/05/2021

      "Okay product"

      Makes hair dry and sticky. After styling look isn't that flattering.

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      poornima rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      13/11/2021

      "Mousse turned into gel"

      The product was fine at first. Liked it. But after a month the mousse has turned liquid.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      yogita pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2022

      "Wowww!!! "

      It’s my 3 bottle. Loved it!!! Holds is super strong. It also makes hair appear shiny and soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ashifright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2022

      "Always the best "

      This mousse is an amazing one , apply it on your hair before curling and it gives you neat look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Tejwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2022

      "good one."

      you’ll have to use more in terms of quantity as i took out some it didn’t tame my frizz so much.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suhani Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2022

      "Best"

      Best setting spray you can set your hand on

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sanya Khannaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/11/2022

      "Good"

      The mousse is good Gives volume to hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Varmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/10/2022

      "works for me"

      i prefer this over their hairspray. Works for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohsinright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/03/2022

      "Good for putting volume in thin hair "

      Having thin hair, it’s difficult to get volume....but this one works and add volume with minimum residue

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aachal Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      09/06/2022

      "Worst buy"

      Worst product, don’t ever buy it.it just made my hair hard.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show