• categories
  • brands
Account
    Sebastian Professional Potion 9 Style For An Instant Style Boost - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating51 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Tamanna Dhillonright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/10/2020

    "Best product "

    One of the best product for hair..must try

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Sebastian Professional Potion 9 Style For An Instant Style
      Sebastian Professional Potion 9 Style For An Instant Style
      MRP:₹650
      avatar
      Tamanna Dhillonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2020

      "Best product "

      One of the best product for hair..must try

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Chopraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "Excellent "

      Its my 6th buy..Last for more than 5 months. Leaves your hair with a natural shine and effect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jazzzright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2020

      "A must have "

      A must have for people with thin and fragile hair , it gently tames the manes without making it rough or causing any damage

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Velita Concessaoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2019

      "My go to hair mousse"

      I have curly frizzy hair and this hair mousse is my secret to keeping them soft and put together. Just use it when your hair is still slightly wet and scrunch it for curls o...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gauri Pawarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2021

      "Soft and frizz free hair!"

      I’ve been using a oil based serum to take my frizz for so long untill I came across this. It changed the texture of my hair, tamed my frizz magically. I apply it on damp hair...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Raveena sharma right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2019

      "Works well "

      It’s good and the hair becomes smoother.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      jigyasha agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2019

      "Amazing product ?"

      Great styling product for hair and controls frizziness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Michelle Fernandesright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/04/2021

      "Defined look "

      Gives your curls a well defined look, and helps in controlling frizz.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Richaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2022

      "Superb "

      My fav! Always a must have 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neetu Murmuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/08/2022

      "A good buy"

      I apply it on almost air dried hair. It prevents frizzy hair, gives it shine and tames flyaways to a great extent

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Edwin !right iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/09/2022

      "Good one"

      I like to use after shower

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sublendu diwkarright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/02/2022

      "Bad product"

      Its not a hair mousse Pls dont buy this Very bad product

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show