• categories
  • brands
Account
    Sirona Natural Post Wax and Shave Gel For Men & Women with Goodness of Aloe Vera & Green Tea - All Reviews
    4.9/5
    Overall Rating1816 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Kanchan Chandelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/06/2022

    "Nice gel ❤️"

    I used this gel first time my skin is so gentle and soft

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Sirona Natural Post Wax and Shave Gel For Men & Women with Goodness of Aloe Vera & Green Tea
      Sirona Natural Post Wax and Shave Gel For Men & Women with G...
      MRP:₹249₹20916% Off
      ( 1816 )
      avatar
      Kanchan Chandelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2022

      "Nice gel ❤️"

      I used this gel first time my skin is so gentle and soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      E-37 Asmitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/08/2022

      "Alovera Gel"

      I love it! It gave a smooth finish to body, post razor using!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2022

      "Shave gel"

      Nice product, and smell is so good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NISHI ILYAS KHANright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2022

      "Very nice "

      Gel is very smooth blends very well. After wax it works like magic .its soothing .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Beauty Bloggerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/10/2022

      "Very nice product "

      Very good product very smooth skin I'm so happy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prasanta Kisrooright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/10/2022

      "Best post shaving and waxing gel"

      Nice fragrance. It doesn't sting on the skin. Gives smooth finish to your body. Thank u nykaa 👍👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vasundhara javalekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2022

      "Best one"

      Safe and best one to apply after wax or razor

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raj Banoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2022

      "Not good at all"

      I will never buy this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SUPARNA HAZRAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2022

      "Good product "

      It makes my skin soo smooth after waxing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Cathie Sirenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2022

      "Nice fragrance, calms the skin"

      The product has a nice fragrance and really helps calm the skin down, using it extensively after the shave.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2022

      "Awesome product "

      This Aloe vera gel is so good... highly recommend

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshita Anandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2022

      "A really good after-wax treatment for hands and legs. "

      Makes my legs and hands feel really soft after waxing and reduces any redness that i had.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirandeep Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2022

      "Soothing gel"

      Refreshing and soothing gel with minimal fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jatinderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2022

      "After shave "

      Omg I always feel itching or irritation after shaving but this magical box change my life .Highly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rizwana Khatoonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2022

      "Good for skin"

      Yes its very reliable for irritating skin but its not working at all time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Irene Correaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2022

      "Just wow"

      For all the girls and guys who shave/ wax and get reactions easily this is the product for you. I have sensitive skin and this gel really helped, please read directions for...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Sanjeevright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/03/2022

      "Soothing gel"

      It was an add on and I'm so happy with it. Works so well on my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swati Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/08/2022

      "Great effect post shave and wax. "

      Another great product from sirona

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Astha Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/09/2022

      "Give it a try "

      Nice product, it calm my skin .. leaves a very shiny & silky skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Afrin Raheright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/08/2022

      "Nice product "

      I like everything about the product except its smell. Really gives cooling sensation after shaving.

      thumb
      Helpful