• categories
  • brands
Account
    Spruce Shave Club Red Onion Hair Oil - All Reviews
    3.9/5
    Overall Rating43 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    NIRANJAN Paswan right iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/11/2019

    "Wonderful"

    I am really happy to have such a light and effective hair oil. Reduced my hair problems. I use a capsule of vitamin E and mix to this oil. This is giving great results to me.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Spruce Shave Club Red Onion Hair Oil
      Spruce Shave Club Red Onion Hair Oil
      MRP:₹499₹32934% Off
      ( 43 )
      avatar
      NIRANJAN Paswan right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2019

      "Wonderful"

      I am really happy to have such a light and effective hair oil. Reduced my hair problems. I use a capsule of vitamin E and mix to this oil. This is giving great results to me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Sutradharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/11/2019

      "Amazing"

      Very light. No smell. Just loving it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neeta Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2022

      "Spruce onion oil"

      I am doing it for 3 years and in these 3 years I have got very good results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rajni Kashyapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/05/2021

      "Its great!!!!!"

      Ok, i m reading a lot of mixed reviews, but in actuall, i came back here to order it again, i was having a lot of breakage n i was in a different place. I switched n the firs...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      diya prabhuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2020

      "Good"

      Amazing. Good for hair growth. Just buy it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dibyashree Bhuyanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2019

      "Best oil ever"

      It has reduced my hair fall within a month.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      loveright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/09/2019

      "Lovely.!"

      It makes my hair very smooth and smells really nice. Definitely reduced my hair fall problem. Thanks for making such a great product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      rekha jattright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/11/2020

      "Good"

      Definitly helps in reducing hairfall and promoting regrowrh . Love this oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jaya Jharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/11/2020

      "Reduce hairfall"

      This one is really good .. it helped me in my hair loss problem . Will definitely recommend it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anamikaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/10/2019

      "Smells ok"

      Just bought it. I used it only once. It's too early to review the product. Odor is not that strong, which is a plus. Also, it feels light and not too sticky.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nancy Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      09/01/2021

      "Onion hair oil"

      No visible change.. maybe meant for long term use.. just used one bottle and couldn't find any change

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      meghali dewriright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      24/03/2021

      "Product review🙂"

      No its not good, coz still i lose my hair lot after using this product,Totally waste of money.Sorry but its a FACT. .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanupriya Devganright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/12/2020

      "Worst"

      Smells very strong, make your head ache.. don't use if you are allergic to strong smells.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show