• categories
  • brands
Account
    Sri Sri Tattva Hydrating Conditioner - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating88 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    diksha marwariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/11/2020

    "overall good and economical product "

    good product , makes ur hair soft nd shine

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    diksha marwariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/11/2020

    "overall good and economical product "

    good product , makes ur hair soft nd shine

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Neha Rangaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/09/2019

    "Must try product"

    I have used it just once, and I am in love with this conditioner. I have super frizzy hair and it made my hair smooth and frizz free. I just love this.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    Alvita Desaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/05/2022

    "Smooth and silky hair"

    Best product. A little goes a long way to make hair soft and manageable. Loved this on my hair. No hair fall after using this.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Tripti Sagarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/12/2021

    "Lovely"

    It gives hair a very smooth texture. It's a very creamy conditioner. Loved it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Himani Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/06/2021

    "Wow"

    I'm a fan of Sri Sri products. This one too is just too good. Makes my hair soft. All natural. N great prices.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sanjukta Kunduright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/06/2021

    "Conditioner"

    One of the best conditioner, makes my hair so do manageable, looks beautiful

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pikaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/02/2020

    "Nice conditioner"

    This is really travel friendly smells good along with it makes hair frizz free and soft you can't get anything better than this in such a less price.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Meghna Baliyarsinghright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/12/2019

    "Value for money "

    Hairs become manageable after applying, fragrance is nice.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Farah Deebaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/11/2019

    "Good conditioner."

    A very good conditioner. It made my hair soft and shiny. Its really nice.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Neha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    04/12/2021

    "Good conditioner"

    Nice conditioner in consideration of its price..

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Saima Iffatright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    24/11/2021

    "Hydrating"

    Does the job. Good for frizzy hair

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    konima Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    25/09/2021

    "worth 4 money"

    i usually don't give review of any product but this one is really impressive in this low amount.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Arjita sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    26/03/2020

    "Nice"

    Under budget and makes hair soft

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Divya Baseraright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    10/06/2019

    "Good but not best"

    This conditioner did what a conditioner does. It moisturized hair and made them soft and tangle-free but there was nothing exceptional. I purchased it in an emergency and it ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Koel Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    23/01/2022

    "Not that great."

    Doesnt work on extremely dry and frizzy hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Komalpreet kaurright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    16/11/2019

    "Not so good"

    This conditioner does not condition my hair, it's just a cream. I can't see any difference after applying this for 2 weeks.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    nida khatoonright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    23/10/2021

    "Average product."

    Don't buy it if you have a sensitive nose, the smell is to over powering, and the result is also very average, I am not planning to buy it again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Geetika Bhartiright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    23/08/2021

    "Thick consistency"

    A very nice and affordable conditioner

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Muskan Goyalright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    16/10/2021

    "I didnt like the product. "

    This conditioner can make your hair go more frizzy and leads to more hairfall

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anjali Ramsariyaright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    28/11/2021

    "Not a good conditioner"

    Doesn't serve the purpose. It just gets rinsed without giving any sorfr of softness or conditioning

    thumb
    Helpful