• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica La Vie En Rose Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E Shower Gel - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating120 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Lovely
    5star
    15/07/2021

    "Happy purchase!!"

    Best one. Gently cleanses your skin and gives you a relaxing feel after a bath. I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

    thumb
    Helpful
      St.Botanica La Vie En Rose Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E Shower Gel
      St.Botanica La Vie En Rose Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E...
      MRP:₹799₹51935% Off
      avatar
      Lovely
      5star
      15/07/2021

      "Happy purchase!!"

      Best one. Gently cleanses your skin and gives you a relaxing feel after a bath. I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rama
      5star
      15/07/2021

      "Wow product!!"

      I am so happy with this purchase. It really perfect for my dry skin. Surely will order more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymous
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Its Shea Butter has the properties to moisturize and hydrate your skin cells and keep them healthy.It arrived timely and nice packed as per the schedule.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      krish
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      The concoction of ingredients will efficiently remove dirt and grime from the surface and render it a smoother texture. It arrived timely and nice packed as per the schedule.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aarav
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      It will help transport your mind to the land of Roses and let that fresh feeling linger all day.It arrived timely and nice packed as per the schedule.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gautam
      5star
      12/07/2021

      "Nice product"

      Super good product.It’s really mild and gentle on the skin.I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisha Rawal
      5star
      07/07/2021

      "Good One!!"

      The fragrance is awesome which gives a good scent. Will recommend. Happy with its result.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      divyansh
      5star
      06/07/2021

      "Best purchase"

      Best purchase to makes skin glowing and clear.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      naman
      5star
      06/07/2021

      "Fabulous product"

      Fabulous product at a reasonable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirti
      5star
      05/07/2021

      "Happy purchase!!"

      Best purchase ever. Very much refreshing and the smell is really good. Quick shipping.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harjit
      5star
      05/07/2021

      "Happy purchase!!"

      Good quality product. It really great works for my dry skin. Surely will order more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gatik
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Nice!!!"

      I'm using this from 1 month and really its work and give smooth freshness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonia
      5star
      01/01/2022

      "Highly Recommended "

      I have been using it for three years now, These products are so amazing and gentle on your skin! Beautiful pocket friendly and decent product with decent pricing and decent a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akriti
      5star
      20/08/2021

      "Five star!! "

      Best purchase ever. It leaves my skin smooth and soft. Highly recommend.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      koyal
      5star
      20/08/2021

      "Five star!! "

      The fragrance is really aromatic and relaxing. I will continue using this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikku
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Best Purchase!!"

      It really refreshes the mood and cleanses skin pores deeply. The scent is also good not too strong. Nice body wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rimisha
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Good One!!"

      This shower gel not only cleans, softens your skin but will also uplift your mood. Delivered on time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayuri
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Best Results!!"

      It gives supple nourishment to our skin, moisturizes the skin, and makes it soft and supple, with the perfect scent. Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mitakansha
      5star
      17/08/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      The body wash is very soft and skin-friendly giving it a unique kind of freshness. Highly recommend.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mishi
      5star
      17/08/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      I loved the Bottle and the fragrance of this product is very impressive.

      thumb
      Helpful