• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica Mandarin & Cypress Hand Wash - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating106 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Viral Shahright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/04/2021

    "Go for it"

    Keeps your hand smooth😍 enriched with vitamin E oil. Best combination of mandarin and cypress. Decent smell. Would really looking forward to buy more products from this brand.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      St.Botanica Mandarin & Cypress Hand Wash
      St.Botanica Mandarin & Cypress Hand Wash
      MRP:₹399₹28728% Off
      ( 106 )
      avatar
      Viral Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Go for it"

      Keeps your hand smooth😍 enriched with vitamin E oil. Best combination of mandarin and cypress. Decent smell. Would really looking forward to buy more products from this brand.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      abhishekright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2021

      "Amazing"

      Amazing hand wash. The fragrance is very good and it cleans the hand perfectly. I have used other variants of this product but this variant is quite good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anuj Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "remove gems from hands"

      its amazing hand wash. its better than any other hand wash. the lather which forms is much enough for thorough cleaning of hands. Love to use this product. happy to buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohammad 52right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2021

      "leaves skin moisturised"

      I was searching for hand wash and found it and ordered. I'm very satisfied with this hand wash its small amount can make more foam. It's fragrance is too good. It moisturizes...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      AKASH PATWARIright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021

      "Too good"

      what can one say, in this price segment you can't find any other better hand-wash, this package was particular value for money

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aman Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/04/2021

      "5 out of 5"

      Tried another handwash of St. botanica. Its almost similar of like all other handwash of this brand. Scent is superb. I like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purav Lodayaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2021

      "Subtle Tangy smell "

      Impressive packaging. Bottle is very cool. Loved the thickness and cleaning capacity. It gives nice tangy smell. It has subtle smell just how i like it. Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tani Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2021

      "Very useful and amazing "

      It's very useful product for everyone & comes with amazing fragrance. My friend use it again n again whenever they come home 👌🏻🤩🥰🤩

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/04/2021

      "Looks very nice"

      It looks really good. After washing hands, skin feels soft and mosturised. Glad that i ordered it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      abdulvahid shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2021

      "Nice handwash"

      St.Botanica Mandarin & Cypress Hand Wash is a concoction of all-natural ingredients to help my skin get rid of dirt and oil while keeping its natural moisture intact. Mandari...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rinnai Fernandesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "This product is amazing!"

      So the hand wash I ordered was amazing it has a very good scent and makes your palm feel fresh! I am so glad I ordered this from nyka Loved the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aanchal Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "Beautiful packaging and moisturizing"

      The product is aesthetically beautifully packaged and the liquid is quite thick so you can use it in small amounts it has a pleasant smell. I liked it, worth the buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shiviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "Nice Cypress Handwash"

      Loved the handwash, good foam and smells really good. price also affordable.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Utsa Madanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Impressive product"

      Really liked the hand wash, the packaging was great. The smell of the product is also amazing. It comes with a lock & open handle which helps in less wastage of the product. ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manoj Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Amazing"

      It has an amazing fragrance..!! After washing hands, it doesn't make my skin dry which is really good. Loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anwesa Royright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/03/2021

      "Good product "

      Comes in a cute bottle.. smells good n does the job!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      arpita rahejaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/11/2022

      "Gentle, doesn’t dry hands so much "

      This is a gentle hand wash that doesn’t dry the skin. I use it in winters.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show