• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica Mandarin Dragon Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating127 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    IRAM Khan
    5star
    12/01/2022

    "Excellent"

    Intensely hydrating and brightening, affordable and travel friendly too

    thumb
    Helpful
      St.Botanica Mandarin Dragon Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E
      St.Botanica Mandarin Dragon Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin ...
      MRP:₹799₹57528% Off
      ( 127 )
      avatar
      IRAM Khan
      5star
      12/01/2022

      "Excellent"

      Intensely hydrating and brightening, affordable and travel friendly too

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gunjan
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Love it."

      Love this product fragrance is very good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Indu
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Very Good"

      This is so super body wash for dry skin. I really buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soni
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Very Good"

      Great purchase . This is best for dry skin with nie smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Karni Rathor
      5star
      24/05/2021

      "Good one!!"

      Fantastic body wash... It removes the dead skin cells and cleans the pores and skin...This one is a great product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pavit
      5star
      24/05/2021

      "Good one!!"

      I am really satisfied with this purchased product. It has awesome fragrance and very suitable for skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayur
      5star
      15/05/2021

      "Great product!"

      I love this bodywash it makes my skin so soft. Definitely recommended to all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kamal
      5star
      10/05/2021

      "Great product"

      It's a great product. It makes skin soft. Very refreshing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lovely
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "Wow product!!"

      Amazing product. Doesn't dry out the skin which I think is very important. I loved it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Navneet
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "Wow product!!"

      Wow, product. This body wash is really good and gentle. I will definitely purchase it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rama
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "Wow product!!"

      I am really happy with this purchase. I recommend everyone to please do try its an excellent product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pranaya
      5star
      28/04/2021

      "Premium quality!"

      I will keep using this and It gently exfoliates all the impurities,the result is very awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Heena Zaveri
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "Highly recommended!! "

      Good quality product. This smells so good, and it makes my skin super soft. Timely delivery.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neerja Mahajan
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Amazing product"

      This is an amazing product for all type of skin. I really love this body wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aakriti
      5star
      27/07/2021

      "Wow Product!!"

      Makes feel fresh and healthy,100%good quality. I m happy with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dishu
      5star
      27/07/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      It uplifts the mood instantly after use. St. botanica really did a nice job.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pragya
      5star
      27/07/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      The body wash gives a perfect fragrance. It smoothens and softens the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Summi
      5star
      27/07/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      It makes your skin soft and supple. Delivery on time. The fragrance is very nice. Quick shipping.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Timmcy
      5star
      27/07/2021

      "Wow Product!!"

      It easily cleanses the dirt from my body, helps to reduce dead skin, and makes my skin very smooth. Highly recommend.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nokshi
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Good One!!"

      The shower gel keeps my body refresh and perfuming the whole day. Surely, order it again.

      thumb
      Helpful