• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica Mojito Tango Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E Shower Gel - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating123 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Rutvi
    5star
    14/07/2021

    "Amazing product"

    Five star are deserving this body wash the pampering body wash that cleanses away all dirt and impurities.Satisfied with its use.

    thumb
    Helpful
      St.Botanica Mojito Tango Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E Shower Gel
      St.Botanica Mojito Tango Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E S...
      MRP:₹799₹57528% Off
      ( 123 )
      avatar
      Rutvi
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Five star are deserving this body wash the pampering body wash that cleanses away all dirt and impurities.Satisfied with its use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Trinabh
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Excellent body wash the pampering it deserves with Mojito Tango Body Wash.I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aatreya
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Great quality this body wash.This pH-balanced formula is there to preserve your skin's natural moisture barrier and prevent it from over-drying.Nice packing and prompt shipping!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jothiraj
      5star
      14/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Good body wash.It has vitamins and antioxidants that keep the skin supple for long. One of the best product to buy comes with affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      naman
      5star
      06/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Amazing. In fact it keeps my skin smooth and clean looking.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      divyansh
      5star
      06/07/2021

      "Super Good"

      It is super gentle and it smells great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arush
      5star
      03/07/2021

      "Highly recommended!!"

      This body wash is very gentle to the skin and makes skin soft. I will highly recommended it to all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gatik
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      It's really amazing and very soothing effect in body. The skin gets moisturize as well it becomes soft. Buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonia
      5star
      01/01/2022

      "Superb "

      This product is value for Money, I have oily skin so I used it in winter's and trust me it really makes your skin smooth and shiny with every time I use this product just Superb..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rita zaildar
      5star
      17/08/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      The fragrance is on the top and works well on the body easy to lather and rinse.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Krishna
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Good One!!"

      It makes my skin so perfect. Surely will order more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sahil
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Best Purchase!!"

      Effectively cleanse the skin without making it dry. Happy with this purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ziniya
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Best Purchase!!"

      Leave my skin feeling refreshed and invigorated. I will order it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      gorisha
      5star
      17/08/2021

      "Best Results!!"

      Reasonable price best quality product! Fast Shipping. Very gentle and safe!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aman
      5star
      16/08/2021

      "Highly recommend !!"

      Really very amazing fragrance. It really very effective for my skin. Quick shipping.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Softy
      5star
      16/08/2021

      "Best Purchase!"

      Good quality product. It really great works for my skin. Surely will order more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Good One!!"

      It leaves skin cleansed, soft, and supple. It gives a natural radiance to my skin. Surely order more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sheena
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Best Results!!"

      This body wash provides a very healthy glow to my skin by deep moisturizing. Works well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kannu
      5star
      05/08/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      The fragrance really very good and I just love to use this product daily. Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namisha
      5star
      05/08/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      The body wash is very refreshing and is great at moisturizing the skin. Highly recommend.

      thumb
      Helpful