• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica Peach And Avocado Hand Wash - All Reviews
    4.9/5
    Overall Rating113 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Viral Shahright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/04/2021

    "Soft for your hands "

    St. Botanica peach and Avocado handwash is just amazing... Nourishes your hand... Removes all the dirt from your hand.. loved the fragrance.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      St.Botanica Peach And Avocado Hand Wash
      St.Botanica Peach And Avocado Hand Wash
      MRP:₹399₹28728% Off
      ( 113 )
      avatar
      Viral Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Soft for your hands "

      St. Botanica peach and Avocado handwash is just amazing... Nourishes your hand... Removes all the dirt from your hand.. loved the fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayank Khuranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "Avocado is love"

      I love the avocado a lot so I also ordered this handwash and I am in love with this now and the price range is also good i also got discount while buying 3 handwash

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      akhil goyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Good handwash"

      The cleaning action of this handwash is very good plus the fragrance is also awesome. This is sulphates and silicones free which is very beneficial for our hands. Good handwash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohammad 52right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "nice smell"

      the smell is not very strong but it smells nice, doesn't stay though. it definitely foams nice and easy and is thick in texture.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pranav Khattarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2021

      "Smells nice"

      The handwash has a nice smell to is and the hands feel soft after wash too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aayush Khuranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2021

      "Whiz "

      Best handwash having best fragnance pocekt fruendly and really nice fragnance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Food Hacksright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/04/2021

      "Pleasent frangrance"

      I love the pleasant frangrance of this hand wash... It makes the hand soft and moist... best thing is no chemical in it... Packaging is too good and also fast delivery..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sapna Patawariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Enriched with natural extract of peach and avocado."

      I am simply Loved it.This peach & avocado hand wash is very good and and cleans hands and gives a beautiful smell and softness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      priyanshi Gurwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2021

      "refreshing"

      i love this hand wash this smells so damn refreshing and smells linger on the hand way after.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Chughright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2021

      "Loving it!"

      This is absolutely amazing handwash for me and my family. My daughter loves the fragrance the best part is it has no parabens or any other chemicals which makes it my absolut...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/04/2021

      "Perfect for sensitive skin"

      The skin feels soft and moisturized. I have sensitive skin so many other handwashes don't work for me. But this was a true surprise. Going to order more of it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      abdulvahid shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "Good hands wash"

      Peaches and Avocados are a great source of Vitamins and essential nutrients for my skin. They help fight environmental stressors and improve the texture of my skin. St.Botani...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mansi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "Amazing "

      Really happy with the handwash !! It has a fragrance which makes you feel very fresh. Aloe vera gel as an ingredient helps in nourishing my hands.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Garimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2021

      "Great"

      Loved the handwash , Smells great and is non drying for hands . Moreover it is sulphate and paraben free which makes it great product . worth the money

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nivedita Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2021

      "Peach and avocado handwash"

      Its so good .Its quantity so good.and its small so good. Handwash very useful in corona time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanu Aggrwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/04/2021

      "Good quality"

      Quality wise i must say experience is really..i didn't feel dryness after handwash..i tried it bcz i wanted a handwash not feeling dry after wash..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Janu Patwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021

      "Nice"

      It has the mild pleasant fragrance ❣️. I like this ✋wash. I have tried so many Handwash but I feel that it is better choice. It removes dirt and germs from my hands efficien...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shiviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "Loove ittt."

      Peach and Avocado is an amazing combination in handwash. It has good cleaning property and good smell. moisturizes hand as well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2021

      "Loved this hand wash"

      Lovely packaging. Easy to use. Amazing Fragrance. Not drying on hands at all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prasham Kothariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2021

      "Gentle Cleaning and Great Scent"

      It offers very gentle cleaning with great scent that lingers for few minutes. Packaging, Colour, Quality are all top notch. A great product for gifting too.

      thumb
      Helpful