• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica Red Desire Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E Shower Gel - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating124 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    naman
    5star
    06/07/2021

    "Good product."

    This is a good product for skin with a nice fragrance.

    thumb
    Helpful
      St.Botanica Red Desire Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E Shower Gel
      St.Botanica Red Desire Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E Sho...
      MRP:₹799₹51935% Off
      ( 124 )
      avatar
      naman
      5star
      06/07/2021

      "Good product."

      This is a good product for skin with a nice fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Adeep
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      I am really impressed this shower gel.Its Prevents skin dryness and itchiness and soothes the skin.One of the best product to buy comes with affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lishan
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      This shower gel is enriched with ingredients that cleanse your skin while maintaining its natural pH balance.I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vedaant
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Shea butter contains vitamins and fatty acids that soothe the skin.I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rahaam
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Great quality. It keeps the skin moisturized without making it feel oily.I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aavi
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      It lends skin a refreshing feel thoroughly throughout the day.It arrived timely and nice packed as per the schedule.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gatik
      5star
      02/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      It's really amazing and very soothing effect in body. The skin gets moisturize as well it becomes soft. Buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Softy
      5star
      16/08/2021

      "Best Purchase!"

      Natural product. It helped make skin smooth and skin tone. Highly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      simran
      5star
      16/08/2021

      "Worth purchase!"

      Leaves the skin hydrated, soft, and supple after every use!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Laksha
      5star
      06/08/2021

      "Good One!!"

      I can feel that my skin is soo supple after bathing. Worth of money.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dipaali
      5star
      06/08/2021

      ""Satisfied Customer!!"

      The body wash is very refreshing and is great at moisturizing the skin. fast Shipping!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      prakriti
      5star
      06/08/2021

      "Wow Product!!"

      It leaves skin cleansed, soft, and supple. I really like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kinjal
      5star
      06/08/2021

      "Best Purchase!!"

      It lathers well and rinses easily. It's not sticky. I will keep using this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      keerthi
      5star
      06/08/2021

      "Good One!!"

      It makes the skin naturally moisturized. Good product at a good price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Kapoor
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      The amazing body wash. In fact, it keeps my skin smooth and clean-looking.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      naman singh
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Superb product."

      It is super gentle and it smells great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jatin
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Like it!!!"

      It smells amazing and it makes my skin feel so smooth! I really like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shrey
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Best Product!"

      It removes my dead skin cells from the skin. Best purchase ever for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kayara
      5star
      19/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Waooo amazing bubble gum body wash. My body feels so refreshing with this body wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nitya
      5star
      19/07/2021

      "Love it!!"

      No chemical was added in this product. So it is very safe for my sensitive skin. love to order it again.

      thumb
      Helpful