• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica Rose & Cardamom Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating138 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Anmol
    5star
    10/08/2021

    "Highly recommend !!"

    Very fresh smell, It really provides moisture to your dry hair and makes your hair soft and smooth. Delivery on time.

    thumb
    Helpful
      St.Botanica Rose & Cardamom Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin E
      St.Botanica Rose & Cardamom Body Wash - With Shea & Vitamin ...
      MRP:₹799₹58327% Off
      ( 138 )
      avatar
      Anmol
      5star
      10/08/2021

      "Highly recommend !!"

      Very fresh smell, It really provides moisture to your dry hair and makes your hair soft and smooth. Delivery on time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meghna
      5star
      26/06/2021

      "Very Effective"

      The smell is refreshing and it lathers well. Also, it is very effective for every skin type.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soni
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Good product."

      It is a good product with a nice smell. Foams well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Indu
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Nice!!!"

      It's really a very good product and it makes my skin soft and smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gunjan
      5star
      23/06/2021

      "Best Product!"

      One of the best product to buy comes with affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tushar
      5star
      22/05/2021

      "Wonderful Product!!"

      Very nice product. Skin is too soft after using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shanker
      5star
      22/05/2021

      "Worth the money"

      So refreshing body wash...much recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Narender
      5star
      22/05/2021

      "Awesome !!"

      Awesome product ,speedy delivery. I like the product and service.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kavi
      5star
      11/05/2021

      "Amazing body wash"

      After using it skin feels soft and mositured. And it's smell amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anna
      5star
      11/05/2021

      "Nice"

      Skin feels soft and supple after shower.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      piyush
      5star
      01/05/2021

      "Nice"

      Feels really refreshing after each and every bath. I will buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pranaya
      5star
      28/04/2021

      "Best product!"

      Amazing body wash and it does not dry my skin any more and it has a good aroma.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Achal
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "Highly recommended!! "

      Perfect body wash for me, It makes my skin soft and smooth. Nice packaging and timely delivery.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harjit
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "Happy purchase!!"

      Wow product. This smells so good, and it makes my skin super soft. Affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirti
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "Wow product!!"

      It helps to maintain the skin's moisture balance while gently cleansing the body off of dirt.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kush
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Wow product!!"

      Nice smell. My skin feels soft and looks clean and bright. Reasonable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yatin
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Highly recommended!! "

      Wow product. Totally fell in love with the fragrance after the very first use Going to buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kundan
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Highly recommended!! "

      Good quality product. Freshens you up with great fragrance for a day-long lingering scent. Affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Firoz
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Good one!!"

      I am really very happy with this purchase. It properly moisturizes the skin and makes it smoother and I will keep using this. Fast shipping.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mukesh Kumar
      5star
      21/04/2021

      "Amazing product"

      This body wash purifies and refreshes the skin while replenishing its natural moisture.Very effective and worth buy product.

      thumb
      Helpful