• categories
  • brands
Account
    St.Botanica Strawberry & Vitamin E Nourishing Luxury Body Wash (Pack of 2) - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating62 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    IRAM Khan
    5star
    12/01/2022

    "Fantastic"

    Gently cleanses my skin without any dryness, affordable and travel friendly too

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    IRAM Khan
    5star
    12/01/2022

    "Fantastic"

    Gently cleanses my skin without any dryness, affordable and travel friendly too

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anna
    5star
    09/06/2021

    "Best Product!"

    Smells good when washed with this it leaves silky touch on body.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    kavi
    5star
    09/06/2021

    "Nice!!!"

    It has a nice soothing smell. Little product goes a long way. Worth the money.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Diljot
    5star
    04/06/2021

    "Best "

    Best body wash to rough and dry skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Raghav Jain
    5star
    16/04/2018

    "Wonderful Fragrance"

    This shower gel smells wonderful and skin feels really soft in shower, it takes care of my dry skin easily.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aarushverma
    5star
    01/11/2017

    "Good Product..!!"

    Nice aroma.Superb quality product.It is perfect for me. I will order again it.Nice packaging and timely delivery.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    kabeer
    5star
    25/10/2017

    "Amazing...!!"

    Best quality product.I am very happy with this purchase. These are nice shower gel and seems to be really good for my skin. I will keep using it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Jiya
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Nice product"

    It has a nice soothing smell. Little product goes a long way. Worth the money.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    sobha
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Good!!"

    Good body wash with nice scent . Good value product.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ruby
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Nice product"

    It’s a good product nice fragrance.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    summit
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Best Results!!"

    This body wash lathers good and helps to moisturize my skin. Satisfied result.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    vrinda
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Happy Customer!!"

    I just love to use it. Every time it gives me freshness, nourishment. It smells so good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    mukku
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Best Results!!"

    It makes my body so smooth, soft, and moisturized. Love to using it. Will buy more.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    sandhya
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Amazing product!!"

    That strawberry flavored is so awesome. After using it body feels refreshed and smooth.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    neelam
    5star
    24/06/2021

    "Fantastic Product!!"

    The body wash is so good. It suits all skin types. The scent is so refreshing. Will buy it again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ridhika Sheravat
    5star
    22/06/2021

    "Best result"

    This body wash is good for all types of skin. It helps to moisturize skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Preeti Mehta
    5star
    22/06/2021

    "Great Buy!"

    Great Buy! This body wash lathers good and helps to moisturize my skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Bhavdeep Kaur
    5star
    22/06/2021

    "Skin becomes very smooth"

    This body wash is good for my skin type. Before my skin was very dry, But after using it my skin becomes very smooth.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Gareema Bhatt
    5star
    22/06/2021

    "Refreshing"

    I feel refreshed after taking a bath with this body wash. I will buy this product again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Manvi Shah
    5star
    21/06/2021

    "Best Results!!"

    It makes my skin smooth, soft, and glossy. After every wash feels very refreshing. Just go for it.

    thumb
    Helpful