• categories
  • brands
Account
    Streax Hair Colour - Natural Black 1 - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating402 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Pooja Gargright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/09/2021

    "Good"

    My mom is using this hair colour from long time. No harmful effects

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Streax Hair Colour - Natural Black 1
      Streax Hair Colour - Natural Black 1
      MRP:₹35₹3210% Off
      avatar
      Pooja Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2021

      "Good"

      My mom is using this hair colour from long time. No harmful effects

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bratati Haldarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2020

      "Good"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aaditi Patilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2021

      "Good payoff."

      I kept the color for about 45 mins. No skin irritation. Very good color payoff. Overall satisfied by the purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aaliya Seharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2020

      "Perfect for instant needs."

      Does the job pretty well. The colour turns out natural and the hair looks shiny post applying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suman Subudhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2022

      "Damn!"

      Good for those who can have that patience to wash off on their own.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Uma Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/12/2021

      "Nice"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Miniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/06/2021

      "Streax hair colour "

      Good one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Kambleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/03/2021

      "Best"

      Best hair colour!!!❤️❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      mala shreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/12/2021

      "Good product "

      Bought for my mom ....it covers Grey's and gives an instant shine on hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Salaskarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2021

      "Nice."

      Nice hair colour and excellent product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gupta Shaliniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2021

      "Love it "

      Works really well on white hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reshmi karright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2021

      "Streax hair color "

      It is colored your hair within 10 min. Awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Adrija Sanyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2022

      "Very nice stay"

      Amazing at this price. Got it for my mother in law. She loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kiranpreet kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2021

      "Very good"

      It makes my hair natrual black.....

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha Dandotiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2021

      "Looks natural when you color"

      I always buy this product because it gives natural black color and the best thing is it does not color your head skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dipanjana Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "The Best Color Gives You Awesome Coverage After Use"

      Got full black coverage after one wash. Lasts upto one month!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      tara sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2021

      "Natural black"

      This gives a natural black colour to the hair. It's easy to apply and the colour lasts for 15-20 days.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sharmistha Dattaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021

      "My fav colour"

      Streax is my fav one in hair colour.The after wash conditioner is too good.Ur hair will be super smooth and colour spreads perfectly.Moreover I got this in a discount.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Alita Fernandesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2021

      "Super hair colour"

      1 packet can be used to touch up roots and lasts for 15 to 30 days. Love it. For my in laws.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shazia Amreenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/12/2020

      "Hair color review "

      The product is great and got it at a good discounted price.

      thumb
      Helpful