• categories
  • brands
Account
    Streax Professional Argan Secrets Colour Protect Serum - 100ml - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating102 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Arunava Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    19/04/2019

    "Ok product "

    Serum doesn’t do any color protect whatsoever only thing good is the smell

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Streax Professional Argan Secrets Colour Protect Serum - 100ml
      Streax Professional Argan Secrets Colour Protect Serum - 100...
      MRP:₹385₹34710% Off
      ( 102 )
      avatar
      Arunava Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      19/04/2019

      "Ok product "

      Serum doesn’t do any color protect whatsoever only thing good is the smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritu Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/04/2021

      "Beautiful product"

      This is my 3rd bottle and best for hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Arunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2022

      "Serum for coloured hair"

      It’s a very good product.use streax shampoo and conditioner before using serum it will give a good result for u .try these products if your hair is coloured .l am happy

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2021

      "Serves the purpose"

      Bought it for someone else and she is quite satisfied. Makes the hair soft and silky and also protects colour.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saachi Hindujaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2020

      "Beautiful serum"

      I love this serum and how well it suits my hair, makes it smooth and bouncy even when u use a little amount of product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samrudhi Dashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2022

      "Great Hair Serum "

      Streax Colour Protection Hair Serum leaves the hair detangled, shiny and frizz free. It keeps hair nourished, locks both the hair colour and moisture and reduces hairfall due...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Janice Araujoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2023

      "Nice smell and smoothens ends"

      It is nice product for colored hair and smoothens hair ends

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Piyu DasGuptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2022

      "Fantastic the only product i love from Streax "

      I love this more thn my loreal 6 oil nourish serum

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sehar Shanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/08/2022

      "Good "

      It’s lightweight. Has a pleasant smell. Consistency is good, neither too thick nor too runny. I like it. :)

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      isha bhallaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      31/08/2022

      "Very thin"

      It doesn't moisturize hair, its very thin. But fragrance is nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show