• categories
  • brands
Account
    Streax Sun Block Hair Serum - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating39 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    roshani singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/09/2019

    "Hair serum."

    This is my first purchase, and I am gonna buy it again. Makes my hair frizz free and if you have dry hair or frzz hair it is totally for you.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    roshani singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/09/2019

    "Hair serum."

    This is my first purchase, and I am gonna buy it again. Makes my hair frizz free and if you have dry hair or frzz hair it is totally for you.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ashright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/05/2019

    "Amazing! "

    Very good product. My hair is now so smooth and manageable! The fragrance is amazing too!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Debangana Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/08/2020

    "Good "

    Good hair serum

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Chinnu Reginaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/02/2020

    "Forever and ever"

    The best serum!! With a nice aroma! My personal favorite.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Riya Saharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/12/2019

    "Wow"

    Very good product. The first time I saw it at Nykaa. Really it's a good product. After applying it my hair becomes silky. Good for dry and damaged hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    shruti raoright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/08/2019

    "Really works at it claims"

    This serum could be used as a heat protectant and as a protectant for sun and UV. Just like sunscreen for face.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Khumsela Akhumright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/03/2020

    "Serum"

    Am going to use it for the first time and I get recommend from most of the people so I bought it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Dipaleeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/03/2020

    "Excellent"

    I am using this serum since last six months and it is so good..non greasy,very light and spreads evenly and also detangles my hair..i use it everytime after h...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ayushi Patelright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/01/2020

    "Hair will shine "

    Awesome product that makes your hair shiny and healthy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Madhurima Baralright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/12/2019

    "Good product."

    Requires only 5 to 8 drops for mid length hair. One bottle goes a long time. Perfect for frizzy hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aishwarya Rajendranright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/07/2019

    "Awesome "

    Perfect dupe for well professional oil reflection serum.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Bhumika Rathodright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    13/12/2019

    "Good"

    Nice product. I loved its fragrance. Makes hair silky and shiny but it is a bit oily so pea sized needs to be applied.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Niksha undefinedright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    27/05/2020

    "Cannot judge the effectiveness of the product"

    The product makes your hair smell amazing, adds mild amount of shine and softness to the hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show