• categories
  • brands
Account
    The Beauty Co. Apple Cider Vinegar Conditioner Shiner Smoother for Stressed Tresses - All Reviews
    3.2/5
    Overall Rating24 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    sreelaasya Kosooriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/08/2020

    "Smooth and soft!"

    On using this for the first time, the hair feels really soft and shining! Cant wait to see the results after using this on a regular basis! I totally recommend this!

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    sreelaasya Kosooriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/08/2020

    "Smooth and soft!"

    On using this for the first time, the hair feels really soft and shining! Cant wait to see the results after using this on a regular basis! I totally recommend this!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    unnati guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/11/2019

    "Amazing"

    I am using this from more than a month and its simply amazing, I can see the results. Must try product.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Yamini Patelright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    09/03/2020

    "Not use yet"

    Smell is not good but let’s see it’s work or not

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Supriya Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    12/10/2019

    "Better than other "

    In the first use, it gives really awesome results.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rakhi Debbarmright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    30/03/2020

    "Ok for me .."

    Actually m having dry hair. So I took this after reading lots of reviews but not working for me .Toni n guy works wonder on my hair

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    yoshita Shreesh Kumar right iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    19/01/2020

    "Conditioner review"

    This product suits my hair. This product is good.but shampoo will be harsh for hair. Usage is twice only. Don't use it more than twice, otherise it may harm your hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    singchon Vashumright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    25/09/2020

    "Not worth the price"

    I bought this conditioner along with shampoo and i regret wasting money on it. After conditioning your hair normally your hair feel shiny and smooth but this makes it dry and frizzy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Dipti Prasadright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    12/09/2020

    "Not nice "

    Unable to run my hand through my hair no matter how much product i use. Wasted my money!!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Nayan Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    28/12/2019

    "No idea why people gave good reviews to this product"

    Made hair rough and frizzy in first application only. First I thought it’s because of the shampoo I am using but then I skipped this conditioner and I got to know where the p...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shruti Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    13/11/2019

    "Bad product"

    It's better to buy some conditioner one fourth its price and be happy with a silky frizz free mane. It smells awful feels like washing powder and doesn't even condition hair.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show