• categories
  • brands
Account
    The Body Shop Olive Soap - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating125 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Deepika Mohanrajright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/11/2020

    "Love the soap"

    I have been regularly using the Body shop soaps and love how it makes my skin smooth and moisturized

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Deepika Mohanrajright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/11/2020

    "Love the soap"

    I have been regularly using the Body shop soaps and love how it makes my skin smooth and moisturized

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sadhika Aright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/12/2020

    "Olive soap"

    This soap is so beautifully scented:smells of olive and has a citrus-y smell to it too.A good purchase!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aaish Qureshiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/11/2019

    "Just Amazing."

    It's been a year now I am using body shop olive soap and shower gel and I am totally loving it. The fragrance and texture is amazing. It is perfect for my dry skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Madhu Mitaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/06/2019

    "Amazing."

    It glided on my skin like butter and made it supple as hell. Just wow! You will never ever regret it please try it once and you will ditch everything else I'm sure!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    lekshmy bobanright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    03/03/2020

    "Loved it"

    A non-drying and good scent.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    shaleni Rright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    10/12/2019

    "Good for dry skin"

    Contains good amount of moisture in it. Your skin feels good. One plus point is that soap will last for long time.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rutu Patelright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    27/10/2019

    "Weird smell"

    This soap has weird smell. And also it makes my skin more dry. Not satisfied with this product of bodyshop.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Judsright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    26/06/2019

    "Good Product "

    I have dry skin so thought of using this soap and also the Shea butter one. It didn’t work for me. I think dove is better

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Chitra Adkarright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    30/01/2020

    "Okay "

    The lathering and fragrance is okay. The soap dries out the skin. Has many artificial chemicals along with the olives. Cannot be used on the face.

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show