• categories
  • brands
Account
    The Body Shop Strawberry Soap - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating305 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    shivani gusainright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    27/07/2021

    "Doesn’t have fragrance "

    It has no fragrance, it smells like a local cloth soap

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      The Body Shop Strawberry Soap
      The Body Shop Strawberry Soap
      MRP:₹245
      ( 305 )
      avatar
      shivani gusainright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      27/07/2021

      "Doesn’t have fragrance "

      It has no fragrance, it smells like a local cloth soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      profright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2020

      "Best"

      This is one delicious smelling soap that does exactly what it claims. Very silky fell to ot and doesn't dry out the skin. Would buy it again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sharmistha Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2019

      "Good product"

      Love this soap. Pleasant fragrance and very mild for skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sadhika Aright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2021

      "Good"

      Smells really good and lasts a long time

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jemini visaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2021

      "Its awesome product "

      I love all the product from the body shop ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Riya Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2021

      "Refreshing!!"

      It gives a nice, rich and spa like feel 😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monaliza Boruahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2021

      "smells heavenly!"

      these are my current fav. they are soft on the skin too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Varsha Shokeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/04/2021

      "amazing fragrance"

      feels like an high end spa at home is really worth it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parth Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/03/2021

      "Best "

      It si so gentle on your skin I personally use to wash my face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mani Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2019

      "Fabulous"

      I am a body shop fan. I have always loved all the products I have ever used so far. This soap has a very pleasant fragrance and feels fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      SRISHTI JAINright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      14/02/2019

      "Over priced."

      The product is nice but not extraordinary.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ivy Tomyright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      22/11/2021

      "Doesn't live upto expectations"

      There wasn't any strawberry smell.. just a smell more like insect repellent

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nikitaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      05/07/2021

      "No strawberry feels"

      This soap bar is just like any other normal soap bar which is overly priced. Moreover it doesn't even smells like strawberry. I really had high expectations but it failed me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Supriya Nayakright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      29/06/2021

      "Fragrance is not that strong."

      I actually got it for it’s fragrance. My mum loves body shop soaps, I got it for her but it didn’t smells so well of strawberries:( Apart from that it’s really good. If you ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/10/2020

      "Okay "

      It has nice smell that doesn’t even stay for 1 hr and after some uses smell start disappearing Better to buy body wash than this soap

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Roshani Jamadarright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      02/10/2020

      "Body shop soap "

      I love the fragrance of the soap and it’s not something great but it’s a good soap ! I prefer body shower gels instead of these !

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      MAHASWETAright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      05/03/2020

      "Not that great smell unlike it's other soap"

      I have previously used the strawberry yogurt and hand cream, the smell was so good thought if ordering the soap as well. But not that great smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      kanchumarthi pravallikaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      23/06/2020

      "Soap"

      It has lot of colour in it and there is no smell too

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      reena patelright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/11/2019

      "Very bad"

      The smell is not good at all the shower gel is much better than this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rafiq lalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2022

      "Body shop soaps are the besttttt"

      No doubt for my skin i lovvvveeeee body shop soaps

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful